Dover Information Online

Dover Information Online

Dover, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dover Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Dover

Here is a list of events in and around Dover.

Page: 1 of 2

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Sunday 27th February 2022 to Sunday 18th September 2022
@ Winter Gardens, The


Dreamland Pride: All Saints (Live)
Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Dreamland


A New Day Festival 2022
Friday 19th August 2022 to Sunday 21st August 2022
@ Mount Ephraim Gardens


Craig David
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Dreamland


Tom Grennan
Saturday 27th August 2022
@ Dreamland


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


The Roy Orbison Story
Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


County Championship Division One: Kent vs Essex
Monday 5th September 2022
@ Spitfire Ground


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Thursday 8th September 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Al Murray's Gig For Victory
Thursday 8th September 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Purple Zeppelin
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Kings Hall


Thank You For The Music
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


County Championship Division One: Kent vs Somerset
Monday 26th September 2022
@ Spitfire Ground


The ELO Experience
Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Classic Rock Revival
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Playhouse Theatre


An evening with the boys from ONLY FOOLS & HORSES
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Alexander Centre


Essential 80s ft. Paul Young
Wednesday 12th October 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Soul of a Woman
Saturday 15th October 2022
@ St Mary's Church + Revelation St Mary's


Sinead O'Brien
Thursday 20th October 2022
@ Ramsgate Music Hall


Boyzlife
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy In The Danger Zone
Friday 28th October 2022
@ Kings Hall


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Kings Hall


Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall


The Retro Rock Show
Friday 4th November 2022
@ Sinden Theatre


The Rat Pack
Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Playhouse Theatre


Marti Pellow
Wednesday 9th November 2022
@ Kings Hall


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Friday 11th November 2022
@ Astor Theatre


Crazy Diamond - Great Pig in the Sky
Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Playhouse Theatre


An evening with Razor Ruddock
Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Alexander Centre


Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Leas Cliff Hall




Dover cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Dover using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Dover events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: