Dover Information Online

Dover Information Online

Dover, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dover Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Dover

Here is a list of events in and around Dover.

Circus Berlin
Thursday 29th July 2021 to Tuesday 3rd August 2021
@ Folkstone
Radnor Park,Radnor Park Road, CT19 5AU


Circus of Horrors
Saturday 31st July 2021
@
Radnor Park,Radnor Park Road, CT19 5AU


Black Stone Cherry
Thursday 23rd September 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Sunday 26th September 2021
@ Theatre Royal


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Tuesday 28th September 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Thursday 30th September 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Level 42
Wednesday 6th October 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Thursday 14th October 2021
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Paul Carrack
Friday 22nd October 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Saturday 23rd October 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


The Dualers
Saturday 13th November 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 21st February 2022 to Saturday 26th February 2022
@ Marlowe Theatre




Dover cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Dover using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Dover events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: