Dover Information Online

Dover Information Online

Dover, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Dover Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Dover

Here is a list of events in and around Dover.

Page: 1 of 2

Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Thursday 4th February 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Clinton Baptiste: In The Paranormalist Returns
Friday 5th February 2021
@ Theatre Royal


Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
Friday 5th February 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


The Magic Of The Beatles: The Beatles Tribute
Friday 5th February 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Josie Long: Tender
Thursday 11th February 2021
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Friday 19th February 2021
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Rhys James: Snitch
Wednesday 24th February 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 6th March 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Paul Weller
Friday 19th March 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Friday 26th March 2021 to Saturday 27th March 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Julian Clary: Born To Mince
Sunday 28th March 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much
Sunday 28th March 2021
@ Theatre Royal


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 16th April 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Saturday 24th April 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Romesh Ranganathan: Cynic's Mixtape
Sunday 25th April 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Thursday 29th April 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 4th May 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


The Shires
Thursday 6th May 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Boyzlife
Saturday 8th May 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Sunday 9th May 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Monday 10th May 2021 to Tuesday 11th May 2021
@ Marlowe Theatre


Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Sunday 16th May 2021
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 29th June 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


UK Foo Fighters: Foo Fighters Tribute
Saturday 24th July 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Black Stone Cherry
Thursday 23rd September 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Sunday 26th September 2021
@ Theatre Royal


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Tuesday 28th September 2021
@ Leas Cliff Hall


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Thursday 30th September 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Level 42
Wednesday 6th October 2021
@ Winter Gardens, The


Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation
Thursday 14th October 2021
@ Gulbenkian Theatre




Dover cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Dover using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Dover events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: