UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Club/Dance events

UK Club/Dance events

Page 9 of 11

Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Saturday 25th April 2020
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall
Perth


The Ballroom Boys
Saturday 25th April 2020
@ Princes Hall
Aldershot


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 26th April 2020
@ Hexagon Theatre
Reading


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 28th April 2020 to Thursday 30th April 2020
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall
Sheffield


The Ballroom Boys
Wednesday 29th April 2020
@ Royal Spa Centre
Leamington Spa


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Thursday 30th April 2020
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge


The Ballroom Boys
Thursday 30th April 2020
@ Castle Theatre & Studio, The
Wellingborough


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Friday 1st May 2020
@ Octagon Theatre
Yeovil


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Friday 1st May 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020
@ Empire Theatre
Sunderland


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 1st May 2020
@ Towngate Theatre
Basildon


Aljaz Skorjanec & Janette Manrara: Remembering The Oscars
Saturday 2nd May 2020
@ Forum, The
Bath


Burn The Floor: Anything You Can Do
Saturday 2nd May 2020
@ Festival Theatre
Edinburgh


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 3rd May 2020
@ Marina Theatre
Lowestoft


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 5th May 2020 to Saturday 9th May 2020
@ New Theatre
Kingston-upon-Hull


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 5th May 2020 to Wednesday 6th May 2020
@ Kings Theatre
Glasgow


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Thursday 7th May 2020 to Friday 8th May 2020
@ Lowry, The
Manchester


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Friday 8th May 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020
@ Regent Theatre
Stoke-on-Trent


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Saturday 9th May 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020
@ London Palladium Theatre
London


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Saturday 16th May 2020
@ Kings Theatre
Glasgow


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 12th May 2020 to Wednesday 13th May 2020
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Nottingham


The Ballroom Boys
Tuesday 12th May 2020
@ Queen's Theatre
Barnstaple


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Thursday 14th May 2020
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool
Blackpool


The Ballroom Boys
Thursday 14th May 2020
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth
Sidmouth


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Friday 15th May 2020 to Sunday 17th May 2020
@ Empire Theatre
Liverpool


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Friday 15th May 2020
@ Liverpool Echo Arena (ACC Liverpool)
Liverpool


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 15th May 2020
@ Palace Theatre
Paignton


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Saturday 16th May 2020
@ Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Sheffield


The Ballroom Boys
Saturday 16th May 2020
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
Taunton


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Sunday 17th May 2020
@ Symphony Hall
Birmingham


The Ballroom Boys
Sunday 17th May 2020
@ Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 19th May 2020 to Saturday 23rd May 2020
@ Festival Theatre
Edinburgh


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 19th May 2020 to Thursday 21st May 2020
@ De Montfort Hall
Leicester


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Tuesday 19th May 2020 to Wednesday 20th May 2020
@ Hull Venue
Kingston-upon-Hull


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Thursday 21st May 2020
@ Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


The Ballroom Boys
Thursday 21st May 2020
@ Princes Theatre
Clacton-on-Sea


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Friday 22nd May 2020 to Sunday 24th May 2020
@ Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Friday 22nd May 2020
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff


Strictly Come Dancing: The Professionals
Sunday 24th May 2020 to Monday 25th May 2020
@ Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth


Riverdance: 25th Anniversary Tour
Tuesday 26th May 2020 to Wednesday 27th May 2020
@ Princess Theatre
Torquay


The Ballroom Boys
Tuesday 26th May 2020
@ Tyne Theatre & Opera House
Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Page 9 of 11