UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Club/Dance events

UK Club/Dance events

Page 4 of 7

Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Monday 18th February 2019
@ Bristol Hippodrome
Bristol


Cirque Eloize: Hotel
Wednesday 20th February 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019
@ Peacock Theatre
London


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Thursday 21st February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Cliffs Pavilion
Southend-on-Sea


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre
Ipswich


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Albany Theatre, The
Coventry


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ New Theatre
Kingston-upon-Hull


Heartbeat Of Home
Friday 22nd February 2019 to Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ London Palladium Theatre
London


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ G Live
Guildford


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Baths Hall
Scunthorpe


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Burnley Mechanics
Burnley


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 24th February 2019
@ Waterside Theatre
Aylesbury


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Sunday 24th February 2019
@ Theatre Severn
Shrewsbury


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Monday 25th February 2019
@ Atkinson, The (Southport Arts Centre,Atkinson Art Gallery, Botanic Gardens Museum,Southport Library)
Southport


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Tuesday 26th February 2019
@ St Helens Theatre Royal
St. Helens


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Wednesday 27th February 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Thursday 28th February 2019
@ Sage, The
Gateshead


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Thursday 28th February 2019 to Friday 1st March 2019
@ Theatre At The Mill
Newtownabbey


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Friday 1st March 2019
@ Hexagon Theatre
Reading


Richard Alston Dance Company: Quartermark
Friday 1st March 2019 to Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Sadler's Wells Theatre
London


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Saturday 2nd March 2019
@ Bridgewater Hall
Manchester


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Sunday 3rd March 2019
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre
Nottingham


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Sunday 3rd March 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre
Cardiff


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Monday 4th March 2019
@ Princess Theatre
Torquay


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Tuesday 5th March 2019
@ Regal Theatre - Redruth
Redruth


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Wednesday 6th March 2019
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Wednesday 6th March 2019
@ Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Venue Cymru (North Wales Theatre & Conference Centre)
Llandudno


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Regent Theatre
Stoke-on-Trent


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Thursday 7th March 2019
@ Manor Pavilion Sidmouth
Sidmouth


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Friday 8th March 2019
@ Hawth Theatre & Studio
Crawley


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Friday 8th March 2019 to Saturday 9th March 2019
@ Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre
Taunton


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Sunday 10th March 2019
@ Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Tuesday 12th March 2019
@ Gordon Craig Theatre
Stevenage


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Wednesday 13th March 2019
@ Playhouse Theatre
Edinburgh


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Wednesday 13th March 2019
@ Shaw Theatre, The
London


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Thursday 14th March 2019
@ New Theatre
Kingston-upon-Hull


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Thursday 14th March 2019
@ Lighthouse Theatre, The
Kettering


Giovanni Pernice: Dance Is Life
Friday 15th March 2019
@ Theatre Royal
Lincoln


Anton & Erin: Dance Those Magical Musicals
Saturday 16th March 2019
@ Anvil, The
Basingstoke


Brendan Cole: Show Man
Saturday 16th March 2019
@ Alhambra Theatre, The
Dunfermline


Page 4 of 7