Pontarddulais Information Online

Pontarddulais Information Online

Pontarddulais, Swansea, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Pontarddulais Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Pontarddulais

Here is a list of events in and around Pontarddulais.

Page: 1 of 2

Totally Tina
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


The Queen of the Ocean
Friday 27th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Grand Pavilion


Kaiser Chiefs
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Ffos Las Racecourse


Gerry Cinnamon
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Singleton Park


Abba Mania
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Romance and Revolution
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


Limehouse Lizzy
Friday 17th June 2022
@ Patti Pavilion


One Night of Queen
Thursday 23rd June 2022
@ Coliseum Theatre


Elton John
Wednesday 29th June 2022
@ Liberty Stadium


The George Michael Story 'Freedom' Tour
Friday 15th July 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Mark Watson: This Can't Be It
Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Thursday 21st July 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Nile Rodgers & Chic
Friday 29th July 2022
@ Singleton Park


Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Friday 29th July 2022
@ Singleton Park


Anne-Marie
Saturday 30th July 2022
@ Singleton Park


Paul Weller
Sunday 31st July 2022
@ Singleton Park


An Evening with Merrill Osmond
Tuesday 9th August 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Escape 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Singleton Park


Ffos GlasTO Tribute Fest 2022
Saturday 3rd September 2022
@ Ffos Las Racecourse


Summer of Song 2022
Sunday 4th September 2022
@ Ffos Las Racecourse


Johnny Cash Roadshow
Thursday 8th September 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Titanic - Queen of the Ocean
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall


Wrong Jovi
Friday 16th September 2022
@ Sin City


The Animals & Friends Farewell Tour
Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Adele - The Journey So Far starring Stacey Lee
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


The Magic of Motown
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Coliseum Theatre


David O'Doherty
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Pontardawe Arts Centre


Kings of Lyon
Saturday 1st October 2022
@ Sin City


Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps
Friday 14th October 2022
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Oktober Beer Fest 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
@ Brangwyn Hall and the Guildhall




Pontarddulais cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Pontarddulais using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Pontarddulais events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: