Hurstpierpoint Information Online

Hurstpierpoint Information Online

Hurstpierpoint, West Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hurstpierpoint Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Hurstpierpoint

Here is a list of events in and around Hurstpierpoint.

Page: 1 of 6

A Prince's Treasure
Monday 27th July 2020 to Tuesday 10th August 2021
@ Royal Pavilion


Crave
Thursday 29th October 2020 to Saturday 7th November 2020
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre


Paul Weller
Saturday 31st October 2020
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Book Signing and Pop-up Pug Cafe
Saturday 31st October 2020
@ Waterstones


Glyndebourne Opera: The Magic Flute
Sunday 1st November 2020 to Saturday 21st November 2020
@ Glyndebourne Opera House


English Touring Opera
Sunday 1st November 2020
@ Assembly Hall Theatre


Celebrating Sondheim
Sunday 1st November 2020
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Thursday 5th November 2020
@ G Live


Tonbridge Artisan Crafts , Vintage And Gift Sunday Fairs
Sunday 8th November 2020
@ Angel Centre


Katie Melua
Tuesday 10th November 2020
@ Brighton Dome


Facing The Music: Patricia Routledge
Wednesday 11th November 2020
@ Chichester Festival Theatre - Minerva Cinema & Minerva Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 13th November 2020
@ Congress Theatre


Sevenoaks Artisan Crafts , Vintage And Gift Fair
Saturday 14th November 2020 to Sunday 15th November 2020
@ Stag Community Arts Centre


English Touring Opera
Sunday 15th November 2020
@ Assembly Hall Theatre


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Tuesday 17th November 2020
@ G Live


The Black Charade + Fell Out Boy
Thursday 19th November 2020
@ Boileroom, The


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Friday 20th November 2020
@ G Live


The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday 20th November 2020
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Steve Hackett: Genesis Revisited 2019
Saturday 21st November 2020
@ De La Warr Pavilion


Deacon Blue
Sunday 22nd November 2020
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


The Shires
Monday 23rd November 2020
@ G Live


Gabrielle
Tuesday 24th November 2020
@ Brighton Dome


Ezra Furman
Thursday 26th November 2020
@ St George's Church


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Monday 30th November 2020
@ G Live


Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics
Tuesday 1st December 2020
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Gabrielle
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
@ G Live


Sevenoaks Christmas Artisan Crafts, Vintage And Gift Fair
Saturday 5th December 2020
@ Stag Community Arts Centre


The Sweet
Saturday 5th December 2020
@ Haunt, The


Laura Lexx: Knee Jerk
Sunday 6th December 2020
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia


Chuck Ragan
Tuesday 8th December 2020
@ Komedia Theatre and Dukes @ Komedia




Hurstpierpoint cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Hurstpierpoint using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Hurstpierpoint events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: