Hurstpierpoint Information Online

Hurstpierpoint Information Online

Hurstpierpoint, West Sussex, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hurstpierpoint Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Hurstpierpoint

Here is a list of events in and around Hurstpierpoint.

Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Wednesday 7th December 2022 to Friday 18th October 2024
@ Brighton Dome


Diversity
Sunday 3rd March 2024
@ Brighton Centre & Hewison Hall


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Wednesday 6th March 2024 to Sunday 10th March 2024
@ Assembly Hall Theatre


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Friday 8th March 2024
@ Dorking Halls Theatre


Diversity
Wednesday 3rd April 2024 to Thursday 4th April 2024
@ G Live


Romesh Ranganathan: Hustle
Saturday 20th April 2024 to Saturday 27th April 2024
@ Brighton Dome


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Friday 17th May 2024
@ Hawth Theatre & Studio


Magic of Thailand Festival in Brighton
Saturday 17th August 2024 to Sunday 18th August 2024
@ Preston Park
Preston Park,Preston Road,Brighton, BN1 6AU




Hurstpierpoint cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Hurstpierpoint using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Hurstpierpoint events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: