Epworth Information Online

Epworth Information Online

Epworth, Lincolnshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Epworth Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Epworth

Here is a list of events in and around Epworth.

Page: 1 of 17

Curious About York (2)
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ York Minster


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Sunday 30th April 2023
@ Grand Opera House


Beardyman
Friday 25th February 2022 to Saturday 24th September 2022
@ Crescent Working Mens Club


Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Plowright Theatre


Afternoon Cabaret 2022
Friday 4th March 2022 to Friday 25th November 2022
@ Little Theatre


Sheffield International Concert Season
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


The Antics
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Saturday 8th October 2022
@ Lantern Theatre


Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


Live/Wire: AC/DC Tribute
Friday 18th March 2022 to Saturday 24th June 2023
@ Palace Theatre


Dr Hook
Friday 18th March 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Baths Hall


Bye Bye" Baby
Thursday 24th March 2022 to Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 26th March 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Sheffield City Hall & Memorial Hall


Welbeck Abbey State Room Tours
Tuesday 29th March 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Dinosaur Jr
Wednesday 30th March 2022 to Thursday 13th October 2022
@ Hull University


Counting Crows
Thursday 31st March 2022 to Thursday 13th October 2022
@ O2 Academy Sheffield


The Wildhearts
Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Engine Shed, The


Sheila Hicks: Off Grid
Thursday 7th April 2022 to Sunday 25th September 2022
@ Hepworth, The


Roy Chubby Brown
Friday 8th April 2022 to Saturday 6th August 2022
@ Montgomery Hall


Old Skool Disco
Saturday 9th April 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Creswell Social Centre


The Chameleons
Friday 15th April 2022 to Wednesday 14th December 2022
@ Cottingham Civic Hall


Shonen Knife
Sunday 24th April 2022 to Sunday 23rd April 2023
@ New Adelphi Club, The


Super League: Hull FC vs Toulouse Olympique XIII
Saturday 30th April 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022
@ KCOM Stadium


Shawn Mendes
Monday 2nd May 2022 to Saturday 29th July 2023
@ FlyDSA Arena


Eileen Proctor Psychic Medium
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Creswell Social Centre


Michelle Reader // Recycled Sculpture - Visions of Welbeck
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Best Of The Comedy Store
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Kyra Cane // From Potter's Wheel to Interior Decor - Visions of Welbeck
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Tunnel Vision - The 5th Duke of Portland
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Teechers Leavers '22
Thursday 19th May 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Hull Truck Theatre


Cluedo
Monday 23rd May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Sheffield Lyceum Theatre




Epworth cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Epworth using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Epworth events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: