Kirkbymoorside Information Online

Kirkbymoorside Information Online

Kirkbymoorside, North Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Kirkbymoorside Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Kirkbymoorside

Here is a list of events in and around Kirkbymoorside.

Page: 1 of 10

Curious About York (2)
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ York Minster


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Sunday 30th April 2023
@ Grand Opera House


Beardyman
Friday 25th February 2022 to Saturday 24th September 2022
@ Crescent Working Mens Club


The Shoe Cake Comedy Club: Stand Up & Improv Show
Friday 11th March 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022
@ Georgian Theatre


Penetration
Wednesday 13th April 2022 to Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Georgian Theatre


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 27th April 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Middlesbrough Town Hall


Grace Petrie
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Georgian Theatre


Dylan Moran: We Got This
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Harrogate Theatre & Studio


York Spring Fair and Food Festival
Friday 27th May 2022 to Sunday 5th June 2022
@ York Racecourse


The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Grand Opera House


The Everly Pregnant Brothers
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Crescent Working Mens Club


The Everly Pregnant Brothers
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Crescent Working Mens Club


Definitely Oasis
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Spa Scarborough, The


Pete Firman - Bag of Tricks
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Stephen Joseph Theatre


Cult Figure: Kenneth Williams
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Milton Rooms


Scott Bennett: Great Scott
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Frazer Theatre


Dylan Moran: We Got This
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Grand Opera House


James Taylor Quartet
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Crescent Working Mens Club


3Cw - Retro Wrestling Revisited
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Majestic Theatre


Megaslam Wrestling - Live!
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Milton Rooms


Kris Drever & Rachel Baiman
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ National Centre for Early Music


The Lovely Eggs
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Crescent Working Mens Club


RuPaul's Drag Race
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Scarborough Open Air Theatre


The Da Vinci Code
Tuesday 31st May 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Grand Opera House


Katherine Priddy
Wednesday 1st June 2022
@ National Centre for Early Music


The Killers
Wednesday 1st June 2022
@ Riverside Stadium


Lunch time Recital - Giulia Contaldo, piano
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Stokesley Methodist Church


Flo & Joan
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Harrogate Theatre & Studio


Paloma Faith
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Harrogate International Centre


ABBA Mania
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Yarm School




Kirkbymoorside cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Kirkbymoorside using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Kirkbymoorside events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: