Stalbridge Information Online

Stalbridge Information Online

Stalbridge, Dorset, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Stalbridge Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Stalbridge

Here is a list of events in and around Stalbridge.

Page: 1 of 11

Jacob & Drinkwater
Thursday 16th September 2021 to Thursday 22nd September 2022
@ Chapel Arts Centre


Bluestone Vineyards
Thursday 16th December 2021 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Cholderton Rare Breeds Farm


Farm Meat & Sausages
Friday 17th December 2021 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Cholderton Rare Breeds Farm


Stewart Lee: Content Provider
Friday 18th February 2022 to Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Forum, The


The Musical Box
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Friday 17th February 2023
@ Forum, The


Best Of The Comedy Store
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 25th November 2022
@ Hub, The


The Mission
Sunday 27th February 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Cheese & Grain


Jaggers Stand up Comedy Club
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Saturday 29th October 2022
@ Cameo, Bournemouth


Genesis Visible Touch
Wednesday 9th March 2022 to Sunday 20th November 2022
@ Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia


Best Of The Comedy Store
Friday 11th March 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ O2 Academy Bournemouth (formerly Opera House)


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Monday 14th March 2022 to Tuesday 7th June 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom


Penelope Isles
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Wednesday 14th September 2022
@ Moles Club


Frost*
Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Komedia Bath and The Little@Komedia


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Thursday 19th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom


'Stratagem' with Alan Partridge Live!
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)


FREE contemporary choir session with the Christchurch Rock Choir
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ St Katharine's Church
Church Road, Southbourne, Christchurch, Dorset, BH6 4AR


David Gray
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)


FREE pop singing session with the Bournemouth Rock Choir
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Main Hall, Glenmoor School
Beswick Avenue, Ensbury Park, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH10 4EX


John Barrowman
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Forum, The


Love Song
Monday 23rd May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Wharf Theatre


A-ha
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)


FREE contemporary choir session with the Bournemouth Rock Choir
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Richmond Hill St Andrew's URC
8 St Stephen's Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6JJ


Dirty Dancing
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre & Ballroom


Ansell's Les Musicals
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Forum, The


Exhibition on Screen: Pissarro - Father of Impressionism
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Regent Centre


FREE complimentary singing session with the Ringwood Rock Choir
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ The Trinity Centre
51 Christchurch Road, Ringwood, Hampshire, BH24 1DH


Pet Shop Boys
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)


Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Forum, The


FREE contemporary choir session with the Christchurch Rock Choir
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ St Katharine's Church
Church Road, Southbourne, Christchurch, Dorset, BH6 4AR


FREE pop music choir session with the Salisbury Rock Choir
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Old Sarum Community Centre (Main Hall)
Pheasant Drive, Old Sarum, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 6GH




Stalbridge cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Stalbridge using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Stalbridge events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: