Woodbridge Information Online

Woodbridge Information Online

Woodbridge, Suffolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Woodbridge Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Woodbridge

Here is a list of events in and around Woodbridge.

Page: 1 of 7

Stonham Barns Traditional Car Boot Sale
Sunday 22nd August 2021 to Sunday 28th November 2021
@ Stonham Barns Leisure and Retail Complex


Mercury Young Company
Tuesday 7th September 2021 to Wednesday 15th December 2021
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Musical Theatre Dance Class
Tuesday 7th September 2021 to Tuesday 30th November 2021
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Tots
Tuesday 7th September 2021 to Tuesday 7th December 2021
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 15th September 2021 to Wednesday 11th May 2022
@ Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange


Jason Manford: Like Me
Saturday 25th September 2021 to Saturday 26th February 2022
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


David Essex
Wednesday 29th September 2021 to Saturday 24th September 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Go West & Paul Young
Thursday 30th September 2021 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Scott Matthews
Friday 1st October 2021 to Saturday 5th February 2022
@ John Peel Centre


Paloma Faith
Monday 4th October 2021 to Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


The Hollies
Tuesday 19th October 2021 to Monday 30th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Tuesday 19th October 2021 to Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now
Wednesday 20th October 2021 to Thursday 13th January 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Strictly Ballroom
Monday 8th November 2021 to Saturday 14th January 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Jack & The Beanstalk
Thursday 25th November 2021 to Saturday 8th January 2022
@ New Wolsey Theatre & Studio


Aladdin
Saturday 27th November 2021 to Sunday 16th January 2022
@ Mercury Theatre & Studio


League One: Ipswich Town vs Crewe Alexandra
Sunday 28th November 2021
@ Portman Road


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 1st December 2021
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Friday 3rd December 2021 to Friday 31st March 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Russell Kane Live!
Friday 3rd December 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Friday 3rd December 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Daniel Sloss: Hubris
Friday 3rd December 2021
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


Jack n The Beanstalk
Friday 3rd December 2021 to Saturday 11th December 2021
@ Headgate Theatre


Jim Davidson
Friday 3rd December 2021
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


A Not So Silent Night - Christmas parties
Friday 3rd December 2021 to Saturday 18th December 2021
@ Colchester Town Hall


Jason Manford: Like Me
Saturday 4th December 2021 to Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Boyzlife
Saturday 4th December 2021
@ Charter Hall - Colchester Leisure World


The History of Soul
Saturday 4th December 2021
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Festive Day Out With Thomas - East Anglian Railway Museum
Saturday 4th December 2021 to Sunday 19th December 2021
@ East Anglian Railway Museum


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Sunday 5th December 2021
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre




Woodbridge cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Woodbridge using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Woodbridge events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: