Stratford-upon-Avon Information Online

Stratford-upon-Avon Information Online

Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Stratford-upon-Avon Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Stratford-upon-Avon

Here is a list of events in and around Stratford-upon-Avon.

Peter Kay
Thursday 23rd March 2023 to Friday 21st February 2025
@ Resorts World Arena


Circus Vegas
Wednesday 26th June 2024 to Sunday 30th June 2024
@ Worcester
Sixways stadium,Warriors Way,Worcester, WR3 8ZE


Warwick Thai Festival
Saturday 29th June 2024 to Sunday 30th June 2024
@ Warwick Racecourse
Warwick Racecourse,Hampton Street,Warwick, CV34 6HN


William Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream - Birmingham
Saturday 20th July 2024
@ The Black Box Theatre
Birmingham Black Box Theatre,19 Harford Street Birmingham, B66 4DY


Classic Nostalgia
Saturday 20th July 2024 to Sunday 21st July 2024
@ Shelsley Walsh Hillclimb


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 27th July 2024
@ Mill Arts Centre


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Friday 30th August 2024 to Sunday 1st September 2024
@ Symphony Hall


International N Gauge Show
Saturday 14th September 2024 to Sunday 15th September 2024
@ Warwickshire Exhibition Centre


Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition
Thursday 17th October 2024 to Sunday 20th October 2024
@ Warwickshire Exhibition Centre




Stratford-upon-Avon cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Stratford-upon-Avon using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Stratford-upon-Avon events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: