Stratford-upon-Avon Information Online

Stratford-upon-Avon Information Online

Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Stratford-upon-Avon Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Stratford-upon-Avon

Here is a list of events in and around Stratford-upon-Avon.

Page: 1 of 8

Weoley Castle
Tuesday 1st January 2019 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Weoley Castle


Shakespeare's New Place
Wednesday 1st January 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Nash's House and New Place


Hall's Croft
Wednesday 1st January 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Hall's Croft, Old Town
Stratford-upon-Avon,Warwickshire, CV37 6BG


Anne Hathaway's Cottage
Wednesday 1st January 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Anne Hathaway's Cottage


50 Years: A Celebration Of The Coin Collection
Friday 1st May 2020 to Sunday 11th April 2021
@ Barber Institute Of Fine Arts


Cranach: Artist And Innovator
Tuesday 7th July 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021
@ Compton Verney House


Shakespeare's Birthplace
Saturday 1st August 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Shakespeare's Birthplace


Unhinged
Friday 25th September 2020 to Thursday 1st October 2020
@ Stoneleigh Park


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Friday 2nd October 2020
@ Swan Theatre


Peggy Sue
Sunday 4th October 2020
@ Hare & Hounds


Keith Urban
Sunday 4th October 2020
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 8th October 2020
@ Symphony Hall


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Thursday 8th October 2020
@ Royal Spa Centre


Soul II Soul: Club Classics Tour
Friday 9th October 2020
@ O2 Institute


David Essex
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Symphony Hall


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 9th October 2020
@ Brierly Hill Civic Hall


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Town Hall


The AC/DC Experience
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ O2 Academy Birmingham


Dionne Warwick
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Symphony Hall


Johnny Vegas
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Rialto Reborn


Emily Atack: Has Left The Group
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Albany Theatre, The


John Shuttleworth's Back
Saturday 10th October 2020
@ Stratford Civic Hall and Stratford ArtsHouse


Adam Buxton Rambles
Sunday 11th October 2020
@ Old Rep Theatre


Jeff Lynne's ELO
Sunday 11th October 2020
@ Barclaycard Arena - (Formerly National Indoor Arena NIA)


Lloyd Griffith: Not Just A Pretty Face
Monday 12th October 2020
@ Arcadian, The - The Green Room + The Glee Club


W.A.S.P.
Thursday 15th October 2020
@ Empire, The


David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
Thursday 15th October 2020
@ Cheltenham Town Hall


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Friday 16th October 2020
@ Royal Spa Centre


The Hollies
Friday 16th October 2020
@ Warwick Arts Centre


Emily Atack: Has Left The Group
Friday 16th October 2020
@ O2 Academy Birmingham




Stratford-upon-Avon cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Stratford-upon-Avon using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Stratford-upon-Avon events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: