Rhyl Information Online

Rhyl Information Online

Rhyl, Clwyd, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Rhyl Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Rhyl

Here is a list of events in and around Rhyl.

The Magic of Motown
Friday 17th September 2021 to Sunday 3rd April 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Northern Soul Live
Friday 22nd October 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Sunday 24th October 2021
@ Venue Cymru (North Wales Theatre & Conference Centre)


Paul Zerdin: Hands Free
Thursday 28th October 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


ABBA Mania
Saturday 30th October 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
Friday 5th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


The Drifters
Saturday 6th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Rob Lamberti
Saturday 13th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Forbidden Nights
Thursday 18th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Totally Tina
Friday 19th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Ward Thomas
Wednesday 24th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


The Mersey Beatles
Thursday 25th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


The Ultimate Classic Rock Show
Friday 26th November 2021
@ Pavilion Theatre


Jason Manford: Like Me
Saturday 27th November 2021 to Friday 8th July 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 24th January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Venue Cymru (North Wales Theatre & Conference Centre)


Ellen Kent's Madama Butterfly
Sunday 30th January 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Illegal Eagles
Saturday 12th February 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


The Legends of American Country
Sunday 13th February 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Friday 25th February 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


One Night In Dublin
Saturday 26th February 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


The King is Back
Saturday 12th March 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Mike Bubbins
Friday 18th March 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Bizet's Carmen: An Ellen Kent Production
Sunday 20th March 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Aled Jones
Saturday 26th March 2022
@ St Asaph Cathedral


Friends! The Musical Parody
Friday 8th April 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Thank ABBA for the Music
Saturday 9th April 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Rob Brydon: A Night of Songs and Laughter
Wednesday 27th April 2022 to Friday 13th May 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


The Bon Jovi Experience
Friday 29th April 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


80s Mania
Friday 13th May 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre


Bye Bye" Baby
Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Pavilion Theatre




Rhyl cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Rhyl using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Rhyl events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: