Penkridge Information Online

Penkridge Information Online

Penkridge, Staffordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Penkridge Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Penkridge

Here is a list of events in and around Penkridge.

Page: 1 of 3

Nearly Dan
Saturday 9th October 2021 to Sunday 9th October 2022
@ Robin 2


Karnataka
Sunday 10th April 2022 to Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Robin 2


Shaparak Khorsandi: IT WAS THE 90s!
Wednesday 11th May 2022 to Wednesday 21st September 2022
@ Gatehouse Theatre


International Watercolour Masters
Monday 16th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Lilleshall National Sports Centre


Jabs - A Peek Behind The Screens
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Newhampton Arts Centre


Rhod Gilbert: The Book of John
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Gatehouse Theatre


Bootleg Blondie
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Robin 2


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Mostly Autumn
Monday 30th May 2022
@ Robin 2


The Mersey Beatles
Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Prince of Wales Centre


Ian McNabb
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Robin 2


Texas
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Cannock Chase Forest


Jess Glynne
Thursday 9th June 2022
@ Cannock Chase Forest


Rag'n'Bone Man
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Cannock Chase Forest


Rag'n'Bone Man, Will and the People
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Cannock Chase Forest


Dizzy Lizzy
Friday 10th June 2022
@ Cheslyn Hay WMC


Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Forest Arts Centre


Keane
Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Cannock Chase Forest


Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Sunday 12th June 2022
@ Cannock Chase Forest


Talking About My Generation By Central Youth Theatre
Wednesday 15th June 2022 to Thursday 16th June 2022
@ Newhampton Arts Centre


Whitney: Queen of the Night
Thursday 16th June 2022
@ Prince of Wales Centre


Oye Santana
Friday 17th June 2022
@ Robin 2


Derren Brown: Showman
Tuesday 21st June 2022 to Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Grand Theatre


Robin Trower
Thursday 23rd June 2022
@ Robin 2


Signing Off UB40 Tribute at The Robin 2, Bilston
Friday 24th June 2022
@ Robin 2


Live/Wire: AC/DC Tribute
Saturday 25th June 2022
@ Robin 2


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Sunday 26th June 2022
@ Grand Theatre


The Beat
Wednesday 29th June 2022
@ Robin 2


The Selecter: 40th Anniversary Tour + DJ Rhoda Dakar
Wednesday 29th June 2022
@ Robin 2


Funny Beeseness presents: Bill Bailey, Mike Cox, Simon Lomas, Wayne Beese
Friday 1st July 2022
@ Forest Arts Centre




Penkridge cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Penkridge using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Penkridge events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: