Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Newbury
Newbury Information Online

Newbury Information Online

Newbury, Berkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Newbury Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Newbury

Here is a list of events in and around Newbury.

Page: 1 of 7

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Glee Club, The


Time For Tea!
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Saturday 13th June 2020
@ Swindon Museum and Art Gallery


Team Building & Corporate Meals
Wednesday 8th January 2020 to Tuesday 8th December 2020
@ Cholderton Rare Breeds Farm


Walk an Alpaca Session
Wednesday 8th January 2020 to Tuesday 8th December 2020
@ Cholderton Rare Breeds Farm


Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Thursday 16th January 2020 to Thursday 10th December 2020
@ Maltings, The


Pop And Prosperity: 1960s British Art From The Swindon Collection
Tuesday 21st January 2020 to Saturday 27th June 2020
@ Swindon Museum and Art Gallery


The Ashmolean Museum
Saturday 8th February 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Young Rembrandt
Thursday 27th February 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Scene Through Wood: A Century Of Wood Engraving
Saturday 28th March 2020 to Monday 1st June 2020
@ Ashmolean Museum of Art and Archaeology


Living With Art: Picasso To Celmins
Saturday 4th April 2020 to Sunday 28th June 2020
@ Winchester Discovery Centre


Matthew Bourne's New Adventures: The Red Shoes
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Wycombe Swan


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
@ City Hall


A Country Night In Nashville
Thursday 4th June 2020
@ Princes Hall


Rob Auton: The Time Show
Thursday 4th June 2020
@ South Street Arts Centre


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday 4th June 2020
@ Camberley Theatre (formerly Artslink), The


Kerry Godliman: Bosh
Friday 5th June 2020 to Saturday 6th June 2020
@ South Street Arts Centre


Rob Auton: The Time Show
Friday 5th June 2020
@ Swindon Arts Centre


Kendal Mountain Tour 2020: Kendal Mountain Film Festival Tour 2020
Friday 5th June 2020 to Thursday 11th June 2020
@ North Wall Arts Centre, The


Patti Boulaye: Aretha And Me
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Kenton Theatre


The Wild Murphys: One Night In Dublin
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Lights, The


Rich Hall's Hoedown Deluxe
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Beacon, The (formerly Wantage Civic Hall)


James Arthur
Sunday 7th June 2020
@ O2 Academy Oxford


Salisbury Online Virtual Speed Dating
Sunday 7th June 2020


Rhod Gilbert: The Book Of John
Monday 8th June 2020
@ Wycombe Swan


Lost In Music
Thursday 11th June 2020
@ Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Friday 12th June 2020
@ Reading Concert Hall


Craig Revel Horwood: All Balls And Glitter
Friday 12th June 2020
@ Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre


The George Michael Legacy
Saturday 13th June 2020
@ City Hall


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Saturday 13th June 2020
@ Theatre Royal


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Sunday 14th June 2020
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)




Newbury cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Newbury using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Newbury events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: