Morecambe Information Online

Morecambe Information Online

Morecambe, Lancashire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Morecambe Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Morecambe

Here is a list of events in and around Morecambe.

Page: 1 of 9

English Heritage: Ambleside Roman Fort
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Ambleside Roman Fort


English Heritage: Furness Abbey
Saturday 1st April 2017 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Furness Abbey


English Heritage: Whalley Abbey Gatehouse
Saturday 15th April 2017 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Whalley Abbey


English Heritage: Warton Old Rectory
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Warton Old Rectory


English Heritage: Walltown Crags
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Walltown Crags Wall and Turret


A Design Lineage: The Rusland Movement At Blackwell
Friday 18th January 2019 to Sunday 9th June 2019
@ Blackwell Arts & Crafts House


Lorna Singleton: Modern Basketry
Saturday 19th January 2019 to Monday 6th May 2019
@ Museum Of Lakeland Life


Alan O'Cain: Sentence
Friday 25th January 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Brewery Arts Centre


In The Still Of The Night
Saturday 2nd February 2019 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Lake District Visitor Centre at Brockhole


"Ruskin's Good Looking" Absence and Presence in John Ruskin's Clothing
Wednesday 6th February 2019 to Sunday 7th April 2019
@ Brantwood


Refuge: The Art Of Belonging
Friday 15th February 2019 to Saturday 29th June 2019
@ Abbot Hall Art Gallery


Heart Of Darkness
Tuesday 19th March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Dukes Theatre, The


The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Thursday 28th March 2019
@ Old Laundry Theatre, The


Shore To Shore
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Dukes Theatre, The


Out Of Africa
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Thursday 28th March 2019
@ Regent, The


Bohemian Rhapsody
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Thursday 28th March 2019
@ Calder Vale Village Hall


From Shore To Shore
Friday 22nd March 2019 to Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Dukes Theatre, The


Alfie Boe
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Winter Gardens Blackpool


Circus of Horrors 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@
Civic Theatre,155 Union Road, BB5 3Hz


The Gruffalo turns 20!
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Waterstones


The Greatest Hits Of Motown
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Jasper Carrott's Stand Up & Rock
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Kendal Leisure Centre


Bodega
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Lancaster Music Library


Drip
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Brewery Arts Centre


Steve Royle As Dan Leno - A Royal Jester
Saturday 23rd March 2019 to Sunday 24th March 2019
@ Chorley Little Theatre


Bodega
Saturday 23rd March 2019
@ Lancaster Music Library


The Treatment
Sunday 24th March 2019
@ Waterloo Hotel & Bowling Green
Waterloo Road,Blackpool, FY4 2AF


The Barricade Boys
Sunday 24th March 2019
@ King George's Hall


Carl Hutchinson: I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This
Sunday 24th March 2019
@ Borough, The


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Monday 25th March 2019
@ King George's Hall

 Buy Tickets 




Morecambe cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Morecambe using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Morecambe events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: