Marske by the Sea Information Online

Marske by the Sea Information Online

Marske by the Sea, Cleveland, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Marske by the Sea Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Marske by the Sea

Here is a list of events in and around Marske by the Sea.

Page: 1 of 9

Curious About Durham
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ Durham Cathedral


The Comedy Store
Sunday 6th March 2022 to Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


The Shoe Cake Comedy Club: Stand Up & Improv Show
Friday 11th March 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022
@ Georgian Theatre


The Wildhearts
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Point, The


Penetration
Wednesday 13th April 2022 to Thursday 27th October 2022
@ Georgian Theatre


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 27th April 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Middlesbrough Town Hall


Billionaire Boy
Thursday 19th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Whitby Gospel Music Convention
Friday 20th May 2022 to Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Whitby Pavilion Complex


Cleveland Chamber Orchestra
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Stokesley Methodist Church


Enter Shikari
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Middlesbrough Town Hall


25 Years of Lord Of The Dance
Monday 23rd May 2022 to Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Planet Circus OMG! Rainton Arena
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Rainton Meadows Arena


Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much ...
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Middlesbrough Town Hall


Planet Circus OMG! Rainton Arena Tickets
Thursday 26th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Rainton Meadows Arena


Dylan Moran: We Got This
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Middlesbrough Town Hall


The Sensational 60s Experience
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Empire Theatre


National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Stephen Joseph Theatre


The Wombats
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Scarborough Open Air Theatre


The Wombats
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Spa Scarborough, The


Grace Petrie
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Georgian Theatre


Islands in the Stream
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Empire Theatre


Definitely Oasis
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Spa Scarborough, The


Pete Firman - Bag of Tricks
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Stephen Joseph Theatre


Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Gala Theatre and Cinema


3Cw - Retro Wrestling Revisited
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Majestic Theatre


RuPaul's Drag Race
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Scarborough Open Air Theatre


Chicago
Tuesday 31st May 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Empire Theatre


The Killers
Wednesday 1st June 2022
@ Riverside Stadium


T20 Blast: Durham vs Worcestershire Rapids
Wednesday 1st June 2022
@ Durham County Cricket ground (Emirates Durham ICG)




Marske by the Sea cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Marske by the Sea using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Marske by the Sea events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: