Lympstone Information Online

Lympstone Information Online

Lympstone, Devon, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Lympstone Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Lympstone

Here is a list of events in and around Lympstone.

Page: 1 of 11

Blake
Saturday 19th February 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Curious About Exeter
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 25th March 2023
@ Northernhay Gardens


Starlight
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Wednesday 19th October 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Topsham Saturday Market
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Matthews Hall


Primrose Ball - Afternoon Tea Dances
Saturday 5th March 2022 to Saturday 15th October 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Wednesday 9th March 2022 to Tuesday 25th April 2023
@ Princess Theatre


Dance With Flavia - Beginners Couples Class
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Dance With Flavia - Beginners singles ladies class
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Palace Theatre


The Rubettes featuring Bill Hurd
Friday 18th March 2022 to Friday 16th September 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Waves of Laughter
Friday 8th April 2022 to Friday 10th June 2022
@ Exmouth Pavilion


Penelope Isles
Wednesday 13th April 2022 to Friday 16th September 2022
@ Exeter Cavern


Jim Davidson
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Jim Davidson: Unlocked
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022
@ Babbacombe Theatre


Exeter Comedy Club
Friday 6th May 2022 to Friday 8th July 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Finding Your Confidence - You Can Do It! Adult Taster Sessions with Anne George
Friday 6th May 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Finding Your Feet - Step by Step! Adult Taster Sessions with Anne George
Friday 6th May 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Afternoon Tea Experiences at the Palace in Stage Left
Saturday 7th May 2022 to Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Palace Theatre


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Wednesday 5th October 2022
@ Corn Exchange


We Will Rock You
Monday 16th May 2022 to Saturday 21st May 2022
@ Princess Theatre


Jamie Lawson
Wednesday 18th May 2022 to Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Don't Worry Live At The Cavern
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Exeter Cavern


Craig Revel Horwood: The All Balls & Glitter Tour
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Corn Exchange


An Acoustic Round
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Exeter Phoenix


Steeleye Span
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Exmouth Pavilion


Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday 19th May 2022
@ Beehive Centre, The


Thank You For The Music - The Ultimate Abba Tribute
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Sandy Park Stadium


Noisy
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Exeter Cavern


Oh! What a Night
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Genesis Visible Touch: Abacab at 40
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Beehive Centre, The


The Jerseys Live
Friday 20th May 2022
@ Exmouth Pavilion




Lympstone cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Lympstone using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Lympstone events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: