Ludlow Information Online

Ludlow Information Online

Ludlow, Shropshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Ludlow Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Ludlow

Here is a list of events in and around Ludlow.

Circus of Horrors
Monday 23rd August 2021
@
The Courtyard,Edgar St, HR4 8JR


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Saturday 18th September 2021
@ Grand Theatre


Malvern Autumn Show
Friday 24th September 2021 to Sunday 26th September 2021
@ Three Counties Showground, Malvern
Three Counties Showground, Malvern, WR13 6NW


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 9th October 2021
@ Tenbury Wells
Regal Theatre,Teme Street,Tenbury Wells,Worcestershire, WR15 8AE


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 9th October 2021
@ Regal Theatre
Teme Street,Tenbury WElls,Worcestershire, WR15 8AE


Beardyman
Friday 15th October 2021
@ Pavilion Mid Wales


Tez Ilyas: Populist
Saturday 6th November 2021
@ Slade Rooms


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Saturday 13th November 2021
@ Dudley Town Hall


Classic Clapton
Wednesday 8th December 2021
@ Huntingdon Hall


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 2nd May 2022 to Saturday 7th May 2022
@ Grand Theatre




Ludlow cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Ludlow using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Ludlow events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: