Loughborough Information Online

Loughborough Information Online

Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Loughborough Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Loughborough

Here is a list of events in and around Loughborough.

Page: 1 of 3

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Jongleurs Comedy Club


Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Just the Tonic (formerly Highlight Leicester)


Aled Jones
Friday 21st May 2021
@ Coventry Cathedral and Visitors Centre


Aled Jones
Saturday 22nd May 2021
@ Lichfield Cathedral


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Saturday 22nd May 2021
@ Derby Arena


The Pussycat Dolls
Saturday 22nd May 2021
@ National Ice Centre and Motorpoint Arena Nottingham


Yes
Sunday 23rd May 2021
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


A Country Night In Nashville
Wednesday 26th May 2021
@ De Montfort Hall


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 27th May 2021
@ De Montfort Hall


Chris Ramsey: The 20/20 Tour
Friday 28th May 2021
@ Nottingham Playhouse


Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
Friday 28th May 2021
@ Palace Theatre


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Thursday 3rd June 2021
@ Glee Club, The


Sam Fender
Tuesday 8th June 2021
@ De Montfort Hall


Sir Ranulph Fiennes: Living Dangerously
Wednesday 9th June 2021
@ Lighthouse Theatre, The


Whitney: Queen Of The Night
Friday 11th June 2021
@ Lighthouse Theatre, The


Johnny Vegas
Friday 18th June 2021
@ Wicksteed Park


Johnny Vegas
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
@ Rialto Reborn


The Magic Of Motown
Saturday 26th June 2021
@ Derby Arena


The Isley Brothers
Thursday 1st July 2021
@ Royal Concert Hall & Theatre Royal at Royal Centre


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday 2nd July 2021
@ Nottingham Playhouse


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Friday 2nd July 2021 to Saturday 3rd July 2021
@ Lichfield Garrick


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Thursday 8th July 2021
@ De Montfort Hall


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 13th July 2021
@ Bedworth Civic Hall


Paw Patrol Live: Race To The Rescue
Wednesday 4th August 2021
@ National Ice Centre and Motorpoint Arena Nottingham


Simple Minds
Saturday 21st August 2021
@ National Ice Centre and Motorpoint Arena Nottingham


Showaddywaddy
Saturday 4th September 2021
@ Loughborough Town Hall & Charnwood Theatre


Twin Atlantic
Saturday 4th September 2021
@ O2 Academy Leicester


The Illegal Eagles: Eagles Tribute
Saturday 4th September 2021
@ Lighthouse Theatre, The


Black Stone Cherry
Monday 13th September 2021
@ Rock City


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Tuesday 14th September 2021
@ De Montfort Hall




Loughborough cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Loughborough using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Loughborough events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: