Llantrisant Information Online

Llantrisant Information Online

Llantrisant, Mid Glamorgan, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Llantrisant Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Llantrisant

Here is a list of events in and around Llantrisant.

Page: 1 of 13

English Heritage: Gallox Bridge
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Gallox Bridge


English Heritage: Butter Cross, Dunster
Thursday 1st January 2015 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Butter Cross


Saturday Story Time - 12pm
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Saturday 7th December 2019
@ Waterstones


Jon Pountney: Waiting For The Light
Thursday 12th September 2019 to Friday 14th February 2020
@ Chapter Arts Centre


Wool Works
Saturday 28th September 2019 to Sunday 10th November 2019
@ Makers' Guild In Wales, Craft In The Bay


Shani Rhys James 'New Paintings'
Thursday 3rd October 2019 to Tuesday 29th October 2019
@ Martin Tinney Gallery


Dear Christine (A Tribute To Christine Keeler)
Saturday 5th October 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019
@ Elysium Gallery


Elis James
Monday 14th October 2019 to Monday 28th October 2019
@ Chapter Arts Centre


Curtains: A Musical Whodunnit
Monday 14th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019
@ New Theatre


Eye Of The Storm: Theatr Na Nog (Over 8s)
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Riverfront, The


Grease The Musical
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


London Wall
Wednesday 16th October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
@ Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (WCMD) - Anthony Hopkins Centre


The Invisible Woman
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


David Tress
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Saturday 9th November 2019
@ Albany Gallery, The


Hedda Gabler
Friday 18th October 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019
@ Sherman Theatre


Bus Stop
Friday 18th October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
@ Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (WCMD) - Anthony Hopkins Centre


SWN Festival
Friday 18th October 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019
@ Various Venues
Cardiff, CF10 1BR


From The Jam
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Cardiff University SU (The Great Hall, Solus, CF10)


James Bond Concert Spectacular
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Princess Royal Theatre


Crimes On The Coast
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Maesteg Town Hall


Saturday Night Comedy
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Glee Club, The


Amanda Palmer
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ St David's Hall


The Sensational 60s Experience
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Playhouse Theatre


The Alarm
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Clarence Hall
Clarence Hail House Beaufort Street,Crickhowell,Powys, NP8 1BN


Scratch Night: Lucent Dreaming
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Wales Millennium Centre; Canolfan Mileniwm Cymru, Donald Gordon Theatre, Weston Studio Theatre


Paul Simon's Graceland Live
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Grand Theatre


Hells Bells: AC/DC Tribute
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Newbridge Memo


James Arthur
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


The Rocket Man: A Tribute To Sir Elton John
Saturday 19th October 2019
@ Blackwood Miners Institute


Afternoon Ragas: Debashish Bhattacharya
Sunday 20th October 2019
@ Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (WCMD) - Anthony Hopkins Centre




Llantrisant cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Llantrisant using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Llantrisant events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: