Inverness Information Online

Inverness Information Online

Inverness, Highlands And Islands, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Inverness Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Inverness

Here is a list of events in and around Inverness.

Page: 1 of 2

Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Rangers
Sunday 22nd August 2021 to Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 18th September 2021 to Saturday 2nd April 2022
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Photographic Portraits from Nairn's Year of Coasts and Waters
Friday 1st October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021
@ Nairn Community & Arts Centre


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs St Mirren
Saturday 16th October 2021 to Saturday 5th March 2022
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Livingston
Saturday 23rd October 2021 to Wednesday 9th February 2022
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Funbox
Sunday 24th October 2021
@ Strathpeffer Pavilion


Totally Tina
Wednesday 27th October 2021
@ Iron Works


The Illegal Eagles
Friday 29th October 2021
@ Dingwall Town Hall


Toploader
Saturday 30th October 2021
@ Strathpeffer Pavilion


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Hibernian
Saturday 30th October 2021
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Hunter & The Bear
Friday 5th November 2021
@ Iron Works


Those Damn Crows
Wednesday 10th November 2021
@ Iron Works


Peat and Diesel
Thursday 11th November 2021 to Sunday 14th November 2021
@ Iron Works


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Celtic
Saturday 20th November 2021
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Dundee United
Saturday 27th November 2021
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Live/Wire: AC/DC Tribute
Saturday 27th November 2021
@ Iron Works


The Greatest Christmas songs of all Time
Friday 10th December 2021
@ Inverness Cathedral, dedicated to St Andrew


Deacon Blue
Saturday 11th December 2021
@ Inverness Leisure Centre


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Dundee
Saturday 11th December 2021
@ Victoria Park Stadium


The Elephant Sessions
Saturday 18th December 2021
@ Iron Works


Funbox
Sunday 19th December 2021
@ Iron Works


Definitely Oasis
Monday 27th December 2021
@ Iron Works


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Motherwell
Wednesday 29th December 2021
@ Victoria Park Stadium


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs Aberdeen
Sunday 2nd January 2022
@ Victoria Park Stadium


No Such Thing as a Fish
Thursday 13th January 2022
@ Eden Court Theatre


The Johnny Cash Roadshow
Wednesday 26th January 2022
@ Iron Works


Omid Djalili: The Good Times Tour
Sunday 6th February 2022
@ Eden Court Theatre


Gordon Buchanan - 30 Years In The Wild: The Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
@ Eden Court Theatre


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much ...
Saturday 26th February 2022
@ Eden Court Theatre


Scottish Premiership: Ross County vs St Johnstone
Saturday 26th February 2022
@ Victoria Park Stadium




Inverness cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Inverness using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Inverness events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: