Horspath Information Online

Horspath Information Online

Horspath, Oxfordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Horspath Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Horspath

Here is a list of events in and around Horspath.

Page: 1 of 13

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Glee Club, The


Small Worlds
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022
@ Story Museum, The


The Galleries
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022
@ Story Museum, The


City of Stories film experience
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022
@ Story Museum, The


Walk of the week
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022
@ ZSL Whipsnade Zoo


Tiny Tots Sing & Play
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022
@ ZSL Whipsnade Zoo


Little Monkey mornings - welly walk
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Saturday 18th June 2022
@ ZSL Whipsnade Zoo


Comedy Club
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Just The Tonic Comedy Club
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Whole Lotta DC - Tribute To AC/DC
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Victoria, The


Wow 80's - 80's Tribute
Friday 4th March 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Tuesday 8th March 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Beardyman
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Soul II Soul
Friday 11th March 2022 to Saturday 29th April 2023
@ stadiummk


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Sunday 13th March 2022 to Saturday 29th April 2023
@ Waterside Theatre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Friday 18th March 2022 to Wednesday 31st May 2023
@ MECA (Music Entertainment Cultural Arena)


Solid Groove foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute
Saturday 26th March 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


21st Century Abba - Abba Tribute
Friday 1st April 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Shonen Knife
Thursday 14th April 2022 to Thursday 13th April 2023
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Monday 18th April 2022 to Sunday 13th November 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 23rd May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


The Addams Family
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Northern Ballet - The Great Gatsby
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Milton Keynes Theatre


Dad's Army 3
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Court Theatre at Pendley Manor


Rock of Ages
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


Jekyll & Hyde - The Musical
Wednesday 25th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Little Theatre, The


Chris McCausland
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Wyvern Theatre & Arts Centre


Puppy
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Jericho Tavern, The


Bass Odyssey All White Summer Jam
Friday 27th May 2022
@ O2 Academy Oxford




Horspath cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Horspath using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Horspath events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: