Hay-on-Wye Information Online

Hay-on-Wye Information Online

Hay-on-Wye, Powys, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Hay-on-Wye Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Hay-on-Wye

Here is a list of events in and around Hay-on-Wye.

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Market Theatre


Rons Gone Wrong
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Market Theatre


National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ SpArC Theatre


Hotbuckle Theatre Company presents"  Great" Expectations
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Market Theatre


National Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Sunday 19th June 2022
@ Courtyard Theatre and Studio


One Night of Queen
Thursday 23rd June 2022
@ Coliseum Theatre


El Dorado Festival 2022
Thursday 30th June 2022 to Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Eastnor Castle


Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake
Thursday 7th July 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Into The Shadows
Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Town Hall


Shaparak Khorsandi: IT WAS THE 90s!
Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Savoy Theatre


Visit Hereford Cathedral
Thursday 18th August 2022
@ Hereford Cathedral


The Magic of Motown
Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Coliseum Theatre


Talon - The Best of Eagles
Friday 30th September 2022
@ Blake Theatre


The Lesson
Tuesday 4th October 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Claude Bourbon
Saturday 19th November 2022
@ Town Hall


Dracula's Guest
Thursday 24th November 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Jive Talkin': The Bee Gees Story
Saturday 26th November 2022
@ Blake Theatre


Oh! What a Night
Friday 31st March 2023
@ Blake Theatre




Hay-on-Wye cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Hay-on-Wye using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Hay-on-Wye events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: