Frensham Information Online

Frensham Information Online

Frensham, Surrey, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Frensham Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Frensham

Here is a list of events in and around Frensham.

Page: 1 of 14

Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Thursday 24th February 2022 to Wednesday 21st September 2022
@ Camberley Theatre (formerly Artslink), The


Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 23rd September 2022
@ Berry Theatre, The


Drop-in session | Creative Activities
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Pallant House Gallery


Just The Tonic Comedy Club
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Exhibitioners'Concert
Wednesday 2nd March 2022 to Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Bedales School


Wow 80's - 80's Tribute
Friday 4th March 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Beardyman
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Dr Hook
Thursday 24th March 2022 to Friday 9th September 2022
@ Portsmouth Guildhall


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Thursday 24th March 2022 to Tuesday 2nd May 2023
@ G Live


Solid Groove foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute
Saturday 26th March 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


21st Century Abba - Abba Tribute
Friday 1st April 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 5th April 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022
@ Anvil, The


Shonen Knife
Wednesday 13th April 2022 to Wednesday 12th April 2023
@ Boileroom, The


Shonen Knife
Thursday 14th April 2022 to Thursday 13th April 2023
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Portsmouth Guildhall


laugh out loud comedy club portsmouth
Saturday 16th April 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Portsmouth Guildhall


Pelargoniums in the Glasshouse
Saturday 30th April 2022 to Monday 30th May 2022
@ RHS Garden Wisley


Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me
Saturday 7th May 2022 to Saturday 10th September 2022
@ Dorking Halls Theatre


Glyn Philpot: Flesh and Spirit
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ Pallant House Gallery


Pressure
Wednesday 18th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Titchfield Festival Theatre


Go West & Paul Young
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Anvil, The


Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Portsmouth Guildhall


Russell Kane: The Fast and the Curious
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Dorking Halls Theatre


Men Without Hats
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Boileroom, The


Beer Fest on the Green 2022
Friday 27th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Sarisbury Green Community Centre


Paul Chowdhry: Family Friendly Comedian
Friday 27th May 2022
@ G Live


Scott Bennett: Great Scott
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Maltings, The


Walkies at Wisley
Friday 27th May 2022
@ RHS Garden Wisley


High School Musical Jr
Saturday 28th May 2022 to Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Whitty Theatre, Luckley House School, The




Frensham cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Frensham using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Frensham events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: