Falkirk Information Online

Falkirk Information Online

Falkirk, Stirling, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Falkirk Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Falkirk

Here is a list of events in and around Falkirk.

Page: 1 of 8

Taste!
Friday 8th February 2019 to Monday 28th December 2020
@ Gallery of Modern Art


Domestic Bliss
Friday 8th March 2019 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Gallery of Modern Art


Eastern Encounters: Four Centuries Of Paintings And Manuscripts From The Indian Subcontinent
Thursday 23rd July 2020 to Sunday 31st January 2021
@ Palace of Holyroodhouse


Ray Harryhausen: Titan Of Cinema
Saturday 24th October 2020 to Sunday 5th September 2021
@ Scottish National Gallery of Modern Art


Jock McFadyen Goes To The Pictures
Saturday 14th November 2020 to Sunday 11th April 2021
@ City Art Centre


Santa's Magical Circus at M&D's
Friday 27th November 2020 to Monday 14th December 2020
@ M&D's
Strathclyde Country Park,Bellshill,ML1 3RT, ML1 3RT


SC-LT1
Tuesday 1st December 2020 to Saturday 9th January 2021
@ Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC) & Clyde Auditorium (The Armadillo)


Deacon Blue
Thursday 3rd December 2020
@ Usher Hall


Viennese Christmas by Candlelight
Friday 4th December 2020
@ St Giles' Cathedral


Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
Friday 4th December 2020
@ Summerhall


Deacon Blue
Friday 4th December 2020
@ SSE Hydro, The


The Commitments
Monday 7th December 2020 to Saturday 26th December 2020
@ Theatre Royal


Il Divo
Tuesday 8th December 2020
@ Usher Hall


Bootleg Beatles And The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday 9th December 2020
@ Usher Hall


A Christmas Miracle at Rough Castle
Thursday 10th December 2020 to Thursday 24th December 2020
@ Rough Castle near the Falkirk Wheel
Rough Castle,Falkirk,FK1 4RS, FK1 4RS


Viennese Christmas by Candlelight
Thursday 10th December 2020
@ St. Mary's Cathedral


Heaven 17
Saturday 12th December 2020
@ O2 Academy Glasgow


Chuck Ragan
Sunday 13th December 2020
@ Oran Mor


Ocean Colour Scene
Tuesday 15th December 2020 to Saturday 19th December 2020
@ Barrowlands


65daysofstatic
Thursday 17th December 2020
@ Summerhall


The Sweet
Thursday 17th December 2020
@ The Garage & G2


The Sweet
Friday 18th December 2020
@ Queen's Hall


Dua Lipa
Monday 4th January 2021
@ SSE Hydro, The


Ross Noble: Humournoid
Wednesday 6th January 2021
@ Kings Theatre


Motown's Greatest Hits: How Sweet It Is...
Friday 8th January 2021
@ Kings Theatre


Trixie Mattel: One Woman Show
Wednesday 13th January 2021
@ Festival Theatre


Bon Iver
Friday 15th January 2021
@ SSE Hydro, The


Brothers Osborne
Saturday 16th January 2021
@ Queen's Hall


Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon
Saturday 16th January 2021
@ Stand Comedy Club, The


The Johnny Cash Roadshow: Johnny Cash Tribute
Wednesday 27th January 2021
@ Perth Theatre and Concert Hall




Falkirk cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Falkirk using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Falkirk events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: