Duns Information Online

Duns Information Online

Duns, Scottish Borders, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Duns Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Duns

Here is a list of events in and around Duns.

Page: 1 of 2

English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Castle And Ramparts
Sunday 1st January 2017 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
@ Berwick Ramparts


English Heritage: Lindisfarne Priory
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Lindisfarne Priory


English Heritage: Berwick-Upon-Tweed Barracks And Main Guard
Friday 30th March 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Berwick Upon Tweed Barracks


Norham Castle
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Friday 29th March 2019
@ Norham Castle


Historic Scotland: Dryburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Dryburgh Abbey


Historic Scotland: Dirleton Castle
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Dirleton Castle


Historic Scotland: Tantallon Castle
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Tantallon Castle


Historic Scotland: Melrose Abbey
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Melrose Abbey


Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey
Sunday 1st April 2018 to Sunday 31st March 2019
@ Historic Scotland: Jedburgh Abbey


Musselburgh Amateur Musical Association: Revue 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019 to Saturday 19th January 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Soul Legends
Thursday 24th January 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Dance Discovery: Dancing Through The Year
Saturday 26th January 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


The Honey Dewdrops
Saturday 26th January 2019
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Craig Hill: C'mon The Lads!
Friday 1st February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Ken Cheng: Best Dad Ever
Saturday 2nd February 2019
@ Hemelvaart Bier Cafe
High Street,Ayton,Eyemouth,Berwickshire, TD14 5QL


The Counterfeit Sixties
Saturday 2nd February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 2nd February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


The Legends Of American Country Show: Tribute
Sunday 3rd February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Elena Fischer-Dieskau
Tuesday 5th February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Fort Douglas Sky Maze Launch Weekend
Saturday 9th February 2019 to Sunday 10th February 2019
@ Dalkeith Country Park


The Brunton Players, Dramarama & Thursday Drama: An Evening Of Theatre
Saturday 9th February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Our Lady Of Loretto Youth Players: Back To The 80s
Thursday 14th February 2019 to Saturday 16th February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Valentine's Night at Restoration Cafe
Thursday 14th February 2019
@ Restoration Cafe
Dalkeith Park Dalkeith,Midlothian, EH22 2NA


Phil Beer
Thursday 14th February 2019
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Sweet Caroline: A Tribute To Neil Diamond
Saturday 16th February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


An Evening With Alice Roberts: Digging Into Britain's Past
Thursday 21st February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


MHT
Friday 22nd February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Mull Theatre: The Electrifying Mr Johnston & Bite Size
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Brunton Theatre


Lori Watson Trio
Saturday 23rd February 2019
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The


Vera Van Heeringen
Thursday 28th February 2019
@ Eyemouth Hippodrome, The




Duns cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Duns using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Duns events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: