Diss Information Online

Diss Information Online

Diss, Norfolk, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Diss Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Diss

Here is a list of events in and around Diss.

Page: 1 of 7

Craig David
Saturday 11th September 2021 to Saturday 13th August 2022
@ Earlham Park


Comedy in the Park
Sunday 12th September 2021 to Sunday 14th August 2022
@ Earlham Park


The Mission
Tuesday 1st March 2022 to Tuesday 21st June 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Hundred Reasons
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Saturday 18th February 2023
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
Saturday 12th March 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Norwich Arts Centre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Monday 14th March 2022 to Friday 28th April 2023
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Aldous Harding
Friday 1st April 2022 to Wednesday 26th April 2023
@ Waterfront (UEA)


The Carpenters Story
Sunday 3rd April 2022 to Saturday 10th December 2022
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Vivaldi's Four Seasons
Saturday 7th May 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022
@ Norwich Cathedral


Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Friday 13th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
@ Epic Studios


The Magic of Motown
Saturday 21st May 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Spa Pavilion Theatre


Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


FREE complimentary singing session with the Sudbury Rock Choir
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Clubhouse - Long Melford Football Club
New Road, Long Melford, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 9JZ


FREE contemporary choir session with the Bury St. Edmunds Rock Choir
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Community Centre
1 Charles Place, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, IP32 6TD


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


FREE modern singing session with the Ipswich Rock Choir
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ St Albans Catholic High School
Digby Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP4 3NJ


Airbourne
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Jack Dee: Off The Telly
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Friday 27th May 2022
@ LCR at University of East Anglia (UEA)


Miles Kane
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Let's Rock Norwich
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Earlham Park


The Barricade Boys
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Hang Massive
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Waterfront (UEA)


Neck of The Woods
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Earlham Park


Shades Of Miles - Paul Higgs Quartet
Sunday 29th May 2022
@ Jubilee Hall


The Hollies
Monday 30th May 2022
@ Ipswich Regent Theatre


Foxtales: Little Red Riding Hood
Wednesday 1st June 2022
@ Public Hall


Orca
Thursday 2nd June 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Sewell Barn Theatre


LeeStock Music Festival 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Melford Hall


LeeStock Music Festival
Friday 3rd June 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Melford Hall




Diss cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Diss using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Diss events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: