Colne Information Online

Colne Information Online

Colne, Lancashire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Colne Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Colne

Here is a list of events in and around Colne.

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Jongleurs Comedy Club (closed)


Latin in Line Preston
Tuesday 16th January 2024 to Monday 16th December 2024
   Every Tuesday

@ Reeders Dance School
Reeders Dance Studio, 38D Holme Slack Lane, Preston, Lancashire, PR1 6EY, PR1 6EY


Circus Vegas
Wednesday 19th June 2024 to Sunday 23rd June 2024
@ Halifax
Savile Park,Savile Park Road, HX3 0BE


BROCKHOLES PRESTON BOOK FAIR 2024
Friday 5th July 2024 to Saturday 6th July 2024
@ Brockholes Visitor Village & Nature Reserve


Pinsuti Chamber Choir presents: “Alleluia!”
Saturday 6th July 2024
@ Christ Church
Cross Street,Skipton, BD23 2AH


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Wednesday 10th July 2024
@ Royal Hall


The Christie Manchester to Blackpool Bike Ride
Sunday 14th July 2024
@ The Piazza, MediaCityUK, Salford, M50 2EQ
The Piazza, MediaCityUK, Salford, M50 2EQ, M50 2EQ


Magic of Thailand Festival in Manchester
Saturday 10th August 2024 to Sunday 11th August 2024
@ Platt Fields Park
Platt Fields Park,Platt Lane,Manchester, M14 5NF


Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer
Friday 6th September 2024 to Saturday 7th September 2024
@ Grand Theatre & Opera House




Colne cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Colne using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Colne events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: