Cholsey Information Online

Cholsey Information Online

Cholsey, Oxfordshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Cholsey Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Cholsey

Here is a list of events in and around Cholsey.

Page: 1 of 15

Jongleurs Comedy Club
Sunday 1st January 2012- Ongoing
@ Glee Club, The


Small Worlds
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022
@ Story Museum, The


The Galleries
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022
@ Story Museum, The


City of Stories film experience
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 5th September 2022
@ Story Museum, The


Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Thursday 24th February 2022 to Wednesday 21st September 2022
@ Camberley Theatre (formerly Artslink), The


Comedy Club
Friday 25th February 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


Ultimate RnB Tribute A Flavour of the Old School
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Just The Tonic Comedy Club
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Whole Lotta DC - Tribute To AC/DC
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Victoria, The


Wow 80's - 80's Tribute
Friday 4th March 2022 to Saturday 12th November 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Tim Peake: My Journey to Space
Tuesday 8th March 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Beardyman
Thursday 10th March 2022 to Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Sunday 13th March 2022 to Saturday 29th April 2023
@ Waterside Theatre


Midge Ure: Voice and Visions Tour
Friday 18th March 2022 to Wednesday 31st May 2023
@ MECA (Music Entertainment Cultural Arena)


Solid Groove foundation - Soul, Motown & RnB Tribute
Saturday 26th March 2022 to Friday 4th November 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


21st Century Abba - Abba Tribute
Friday 1st April 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Keller @ Coppid Beech Hotel


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Tuesday 5th April 2022 to Friday 1st July 2022
@ Anvil, The


Shonen Knife
Thursday 14th April 2022 to Thursday 13th April 2023
@ Sub89 & The Bowery District


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Monday 18th April 2022 to Sunday 13th November 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Pelargoniums in the Glasshouse
Saturday 30th April 2022 to Monday 30th May 2022
@ RHS Garden Wisley


Short Course: Drawing for Beginners Part 2
Wednesday 11th May 2022 to Wednesday 25th May 2022
@ Queen's Park Arts Centre & Limelight Theatre


The Good, The Bad and The Rugby Podcast
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)


Hang Massive
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Fiery Bird, The


Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers Story
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


Photography Morning
Sunday 22nd May 2022
@ RHS Garden Wisley


Spirit Of The Blitz - VE Day 75th Anniversary Special
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Princes Hall


Strictly Ballroom The Musical
Monday 23rd May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


Sandi Toksvig: National Trevor
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Playhouse Theatre


Go West & Paul Young
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ Waterside Theatre


The Addams Family
Tuesday 24th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ New Theatre (Apollo Theatre)




Cholsey cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Cholsey using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Cholsey events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: