Canterbury Information Online

Canterbury Information Online

Canterbury, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Canterbury Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Canterbury

Here is a list of events in and around Canterbury.

Page: 1 of 9

Reef
Friday 28th October 2022 to Saturday 15th April 2023
@ Dreamland


Ignite Parent And Child Group
Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Thundersley Congregational Church


Dick & Dom in da Bungalow Live
Wednesday 2nd November 2022 to Sunday 12th March 2023
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Alter Eagles
Friday 4th November 2022 to Friday 9th June 2023
@ Playhouse Theatre


Best Of The Comedy Store
Friday 4th November 2022 to Friday 17th November 2023
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Get Sourced - Every
Friday 4th November 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
@ Source Cafe Bar


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Thursday 10th November 2022 to Friday 3rd March 2023
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Comedy Network @ The King's Hall
Friday 11th November 2022 to Friday 9th December 2022
@ Kings Hall


Christmas at Bedgebury
Friday 18th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Bedgebury Pinetum & Forest
Lady Oak Lane, Goudhurst, TN17 2SJ


Christmas Lights at Leeds Castle
Friday 25th November 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Leeds Castle and Gardens


Love Actually: Live in Concert
Tuesday 29th November 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Andy Parsons - Work in Progress
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Alexander Centre


Squeeze
Wednesday 30th November 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The All-Inclusive Christmas Extravaganza Dinner Dance
Thursday 1st December 2022 to Thursday 8th December 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Psychic Evening With Tracy May
Thursday 1st December 2022 to Thursday 16th March 2023
@ Alexander Centre


Bingo Revolution
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Kings Hall


Christmas with the Big Band
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Westcliff High School for Boys


An evening with John H Stracey
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Alexander Centre


Il Divo
Friday 2nd December 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Curb Pilots and Gumboots Reggae Band
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Alexander Centre


Leona Lewis
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Acoustic Sessions
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Oasthouse Theatre


Leona Lewis
Saturday 3rd December 2022 to Saturday 2nd December 2023
@ Cliffs Pavilion


League Two: Gillingham vs Salford City
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Priestfield Stadium


Aljaz and Janette: A Christmas to Remember
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Cliffs Pavilion


The Alter Eagles
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Kings Hall


Pynk The Pink Tribute Live at Chinnerys Southend
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Chinnerys


Dance on Arrival presents Blackchild
Saturday 3rd December 2022
@ Source Cafe Bar


Christmas Celebration Concert
Sunday 4th December 2022
@ St Mary's Arts Centre


Sweeney Todd
Tuesday 6th December 2022 to Friday 9th December 2022
@ Westcliff High School for Boys




Canterbury cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Canterbury using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Canterbury events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: