Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Canterbury
Canterbury Information Online

Canterbury Information Online

Canterbury, Kent, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Canterbury Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Canterbury

Here is a list of events in and around Canterbury.

Page: 1 of 4

Singing Lessons in Chatham
Wednesday 5th June 2019 to Sunday 20th December 2020
   Every Wednesday

@ Kings Theatre + Spotlites@Kings Theatre


Drama Club for 7 - 11 years
Saturday 8th June 2019 to Tuesday 22nd December 2020
   Every Saturday

@ New House Sports & Youth Centre


Theatre Zone Drama for 18 - 25 years
Wednesday 12th June 2019 to Sunday 20th December 2020
   Every Monday

@ Kings Theatre + Spotlites@Kings Theatre


Drama for 7 to 11 years
Thursday 13th June 2019 to Tuesday 22nd December 2020
   Every Wednesday

@ Kings Theatre + Spotlites@Kings Theatre


Youth Theatre 11-14 yrs Chatham
Thursday 13th June 2019 to Tuesday 22nd December 2020
   Every Wednesday

@ Kings Theatre + Spotlites@Kings Theatre


E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Betteshanger Country Park


The Greatest Showman
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Betteshanger Country Park


A Star Is Born
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Betteshanger Country Park


Joker
Friday 7th August 2020 to Thursday 13th August 2020
@ Betteshanger Country Park


Proms Spectacular At Hole Park
Saturday 29th August 2020
@ Hole Park


Counterfeit Seventies Show
Friday 4th September 2020
@ Kings Hall


Sounds Of The Sixties With Tony Blackburn
Saturday 5th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Folkestone Triennial 2020: The Plot
Saturday 5th September 2020 to Sunday 8th November 2020
@ Various Venues Folkestone
Folkestone,Kent, CT20 1BN


Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
Saturday 5th September 2020
@ Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio


Henning Wehn: Get On With It
Sunday 6th September 2020
@ Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 9th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Simon Munnery: Alan Parker Urban Warrior Farewell Tour
Saturday 12th September 2020
@ Marlowe Theatre


2020 Big Fun Run Maidstone
Saturday 12th September 2020
@ Mote Park


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Wednesday 16th September 2020
@ Winter Gardens, The


Russell Howard: Respite
Wednesday 16th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion


John Bishop: Warm Up Shows
Thursday 17th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Friday 18th September 2020
@ Palace Theatre and Dixon Studio


Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Saturday 19th September 2020
@ Hazlitt Arts Centre


Jason Donovan: Even More Good Reasons
Saturday 19th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Ben Fogle: Tales From The Wilderness
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
@ Central Theatre & cinema


John Archer: Against The Odds
Friday 25th September 2020
@ Quarterhouse


Come and Sing with John Rutter
Saturday 26th September 2020
@ Kings Road United Reformed Church


Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
Sunday 27th September 2020
@ Gulbenkian Theatre


Kim Wilde
Sunday 27th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion


Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Wednesday 30th September 2020
@ Cliffs Pavilion




Canterbury cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Canterbury using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Canterbury events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: