Cambridge Information Online

Cambridge Information Online

Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Cambridge Information Online
  3. Events

Venues in England, Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland are operating under different rules. There may also be local regulations on entertainment venues. These conditions can change so venues may close at short notice. Some will be able to open again, with social distancing limits but some venues will remain closed for the foreseeable future.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them but you should be aware of local regulation before going and may need to book your tickets in advance.

Events around Cambridge

Here is a list of events in and around Cambridge.

Page: 1 of 7

The Members
Saturday 21st August 2021 to Saturday 20th August 2022
@ Junction, The


Agnes Obel
Friday 10th September 2021 to Wednesday 14th September 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
Tuesday 14th September 2021 to Monday 25th April 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Cambridge Ska Fest 3
Saturday 25th September 2021 to Friday 29th April 2022
@ Junction, The


The Hollies
Monday 27th September 2021 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Magnum
Wednesday 29th September 2021 to Monday 28th March 2022
@ Junction, The


Chris Ramsey: 20/20
Saturday 2nd October 2021 to Wednesday 2nd March 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
Friday 8th October 2021 to Friday 11th March 2022
@ Junction, The


Andy Irvine
Wednesday 13th October 2021 to Wednesday 5th October 2022
@ Junction, The


Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker
Friday 15th October 2021 to Friday 25th February 2022
@ Quarry Theatre, The


Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday 26th October 2021 to Monday 21st March 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


Orlando Weeks
Tuesday 26th October 2021 to Wednesday 16th March 2022
@ Junction, The


The Sensational 60s Experience
Friday 29th October 2021 to Friday 28th October 2022
@ Cresset Theatre


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 10th November 2021 to Wednesday 20th April 2022
@ Cresset Theatre


Jason Manford: Like Me
Wednesday 8th December 2021 to Wednesday 6th July 2022
@ Corn Exchange


Jason Manford: Like Me
Friday 10th December 2021 to Friday 15th July 2022
@ Arts & Leisure Centre


T.Rextasy
Friday 21st January 2022
@ Braintree Arts Theatre


Ben Hart: Wonder
Saturday 22nd January 2022
@ Playhouse Theatre and Studio


A Vision of Elvis
Sunday 23rd January 2022
@ Braintree Arts Theatre


Jason Fox
Tuesday 25th January 2022
@ Cresset Theatre


Lonelady
Thursday 27th January 2022
@ Junction, The


Katherine Ryan: Missus
Friday 28th January 2022
@ Cambridge Corn Exchange


The Brass Funkeys
Friday 28th January 2022
@ Junction, The


One Night In Dublin
Friday 28th January 2022
@ Braintree Arts Theatre


The London Boys: The Aim
Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Junction, The


Championship: Luton Town vs Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Kenilworth Road Stadium


League Two: Stevenage vs Harrogate Town
Saturday 29th January 2022
@ Broadhall Way


Rhinos Revenge + support
Sunday 30th January 2022
@ Met lounge, The


Diamond Head
Tuesday 1st February 2022
@ Junction, The


Brendan Benson
Thursday 3rd February 2022
@ Junction, The




Cambridge cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Cambridge using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Cambridge events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: