Warning: fread() [function.fread]: Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /home/britinfo/public_html/uk/includes/events_list.php on line 133
Events around Brigg
Brigg Information Online

Brigg Information Online

Brigg, North Lincolnshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Brigg Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Brigg

Here is a list of events in and around Brigg.

Page: 1 of 4

Men, Women And Things
Saturday 14th September 2019 to Monday 9th August 2021
@ Harley Gallery


Barnstormers Comedy Club
Saturday 25th January 2020 to Saturday 30th May 2020
@ Junction


The Killers
Tuesday 26th May 2020
@ Keepmoat Stadium


Josh Widdicombe: Bit Much...
Thursday 28th May 2020
@ Engine Shed, The


Rachel Parris: All Change Please
Friday 29th May 2020
@ Engine Shed, The


Psychic Sally: 10th Anniversary Tour
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
@ Plowright Theatre


The Ballroom Boys
Friday 5th June 2020
@ Theatre Royal


T-Rextasy: T-Rex Tribute
Friday 5th June 2020
@ Parkway Cinema


The Dualers
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Engine Shed, The


Limehouse Lizzy: Thin Lizzy Tribute
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Yardbirds


Andy Parsons: Healing The Nation
Saturday 6th June 2020
@ Plowright Theatre


The Ballroom Boys
Wednesday 10th June 2020
@ Hull Truck Theatre


The Best Of That'll Be The Day
Wednesday 10th June 2020 to Thursday 11th June 2020
@ CAST


Tom Jones
Saturday 13th June 2020
@ Lightstream Stadium (Craven Park Stadium)


Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita
Saturday 13th June 2020
@ Pocklington Arts Centre


The Overtones
Wednesday 17th June 2020
@ City Hall


Viva La Divas
Thursday 25th June 2020
@ Baths Hall


Absolute Bowie: David Bowie Tribute
Saturday 27th June 2020
@ Cottingham Civic Hall


Mrs Brown's Boys: D'Live Show: The Musical For Moore Street
Monday 29th June 2020 to Wednesday 1st July 2020
@ Hull Venue


Some Guys Have All The Luck: The Rod Stewart Story
Thursday 9th July 2020
@ Baths Hall


Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story
Friday 10th July 2020
@ Theatre Royal


Westlife
Friday 10th July 2020
@ Lightstream Stadium (Craven Park Stadium)


Little Mix
Sunday 12th July 2020
@ Lightstream Stadium (Craven Park Stadium)


Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
Tuesday 14th July 2020 to Saturday 18th July 2020
@ New Theatre


Simple Minds
Friday 14th August 2020
@ Hull Venue


Shed Seven
Saturday 15th August 2020
@ Doncaster Racecourse


McFly
Saturday 15th August 2020
@ Market Rasen Racecourse


Paul Carrack
Tuesday 18th August 2020
@ Hull Venue


The Rifles
Friday 21st August 2020
@ Fruit


Blossoms
Friday 21st August 2020
@ Hull Venue




Brigg cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Brigg using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Brigg events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: