Brigg Information Online

Brigg Information Online

Brigg, North Lincolnshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Brigg Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Brigg

Here is a list of events in and around Brigg.

Page: 1 of 8

Luke Kempner: Macho Macho Man
Saturday 26th February 2022 to Friday 7th October 2022
@ Plowright Theatre


Afternoon Cabaret 2022
Friday 4th March 2022 to Friday 25th November 2022
@ Little Theatre


Dr Hook
Friday 18th March 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
@ Baths Hall


Welbeck Abbey State Room Tours
Tuesday 29th March 2022 to Sunday 11th September 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Dinosaur Jr
Wednesday 30th March 2022 to Thursday 13th October 2022
@ Hull University


The Wildhearts
Saturday 2nd April 2022 to Saturday 5th November 2022
@ Engine Shed, The


Old Skool Disco
Saturday 9th April 2022 to Saturday 9th July 2022
@ Creswell Social Centre


The Chameleons
Friday 15th April 2022 to Wednesday 14th December 2022
@ Cottingham Civic Hall


Shonen Knife
Sunday 24th April 2022 to Sunday 23rd April 2023
@ New Adelphi Club, The


Super League: Hull FC vs Toulouse Olympique XIII
Saturday 30th April 2022 to Sunday 28th August 2022
@ KCOM Stadium


Eileen Proctor Psychic Medium
Thursday 12th May 2022 to Thursday 29th September 2022
@ Creswell Social Centre


Michelle Reader // Recycled Sculpture - Visions of Welbeck
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Kyra Cane // From Potter's Wheel to Interior Decor - Visions of Welbeck
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Sunday 24th July 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Tunnel Vision - The 5th Duke of Portland
Saturday 14th May 2022 to Saturday 31st December 2022
@ Harley Gallery


Teechers Leavers '22
Thursday 19th May 2022 to Saturday 11th June 2022
@ Hull Truck Theatre


Jesse Malin
Monday 23rd May 2022
@ New Adelphi Club, The


Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ City Hall


The Killers
Tuesday 24th May 2022
@ Keepmoat Stadium


Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Pocklington Arts Centre


Common Ground Theatre Company presents Ladies Day
Thursday 26th May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Broadbent Theatre


The Overtones
Thursday 26th May 2022
@ Baths Hall


Bwr: The Riot Rumble
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Cleethorpes Memorial Hall


Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Little Theatre


Oti Mabuse: I Am Here
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Grimsby Auditorium


Disco Inferno
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Theatre Royal


Showaddywaddy
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Cottingham Civic Hall


Hannah White & The Nordic Connections
Friday 27th May 2022
@ Town Hall


Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers Story
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Majestic Theatre


Definitely Oasis
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Welly Club, The


Seven Drunken Nights
Saturday 28th May 2022
@ Baths Hall




Brigg cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Brigg using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Brigg events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: