Barnsley Information Online

Barnsley Information Online

Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Barnsley Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Barnsley

Here is a list of events in and around Barnsley.

Page: 1 of 5

Phoebe Davies: Points Of Rupture
Friday 21st February 2020 to Sunday 17th May 2020
@ Site Gallery


The Mirror and The Light Book Group
Wednesday 1st April 2020
@ Waterstones Meadowhall (The Arcade)


April Book Club
Wednesday 1st April 2020
@ Waterstones


The Mirror & The Light Reading Group
Thursday 2nd April 2020
@ Waterstones Orchard Square


Sci-Fi and Fantasy Bookclub Meeting
Thursday 2nd April 2020
@ Waterstones Orchard Square


Free Game Demonstration
Saturday 4th April 2020
@ Waterstones Meadowhall (The Arcade)


Easter Holiday Children's Activities
Saturday 4th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020
@ Waterstones


MOG's Easter Activity Week!
Saturday 4th April 2020 to Saturday 11th April 2020
@ Waterstones


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 4th April 2020
@ Dewsbury Town Hall


Sheffield Online Virtual Speed Dating
Monday 6th April 2020
@ Revolution Sheffield


Derek Landy book signing!
Tuesday 7th April 2020
@ Waterstones Meadowhall (The Arcade)


Fiction Bookclub Meeting
Thursday 9th April 2020
@ Waterstones Orchard Square


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 11th April 2020
@ Dewsbury Town Hall


Unicorn Party! - Easter Half Term
Monday 13th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020
@ Waterstones


Crime and Thriller Bookclub meeting
Thursday 16th April 2020
@ Waterstones Orchard Square


Meet John Connolly
Friday 17th April 2020
@ Waterstones Meadowhall (The Arcade)


Sheffield Online Virtual Speed Dating
Tuesday 21st April 2020
@ Online Event
Online Event, S1 4JL


Alfredo Jaar: The Garden Of Good And Evil
Friday 1st May 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Barbara Hepworth
Friday 1st May 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Hepworth, The


Made
Friday 1st May 2020 to Tuesday 20th October 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


A Collection For Wakefield
Friday 1st May 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Hepworth, The


The Hepworth Family Gift/Hepworth At Work
Friday 1st May 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
@ Hepworth, The


Bill Brandt And Henry Moore
Friday 1st May 2020 to Sunday 31st May 2020
@ Hepworth, The


Joana Vasconcelos: Beyond
Friday 1st May 2020 to Sunday 3rd January 2021
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Six The Musical
Friday 1st May 2020 to Saturday 2nd May 2020
@ Crucible Theatre


Damien Hirst
Friday 1st May 2020 to Friday 1st April 2022
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Ai Weiwei: Circle Of Animals/Zodiac Heads
Friday 1st May 2020 to Monday 1st June 2020
@ Yorkshire Sculpture Park


Meet Catherine Bailey
Saturday 2nd May 2020
@ Waterstones Meadowhall (The Arcade)


Jessica Fostekew: Hench
Monday 4th May 2020
@ Leadmill, The


Hurly Burly: Meet Me A Tree (Ages 0-2)
Tuesday 5th May 2020
@ Montgomery Theatre




Barnsley cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Barnsley using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Barnsley events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: