UK events

UK Events

UK Events information and tickets bookings

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Events
  3. UK Music, Live Bands or DJs

UK Music, Live Bands or DJs

Page 2 of 248

Cocktails And Cabaret With Tiffaney Wells
Thursday 7th December 2017 to Thursday 27th December 2018
@ Compton Cross, The
London


Pretty Ugly
Saturday 9th December 2017 to Saturday 8th December 2018
@ Admiral & The Hold, The
Glasgow


One Stop
Sunday 10th December 2017 to Sunday 9th December 2018
@ Ridley Road Market Bar
London


The Mascara Band With Mario Castronari And Guests
Sunday 10th December 2017 to Sunday 2nd December 2018
@ Mascara Bar
Stamford Hill, London, N16 6XS
London


Casa Loca
Saturday 16th December 2017 to Saturday 28th July 2018
@ Impossible
Manchester


Dirty Disco
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Tuesday 18th December 2018
@ Astoria, The
Portsmouth


Sneak
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Tuesday 18th December 2018
@ XOYO
London


FMG
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
@ Club Union
London


Bear Naked
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 27th December 2018
@ Liquid & Envy, Portsmouth
Portsmouth


Concrete Thursdays
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 27th December 2018
@ Astoria, The
Portsmouth


Hi-Jack Thursdays!
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 27th December 2018
@ Tiger Tiger
Portsmouth


Rascals
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Wednesday 14th November 2018
@ Bourbon
Edinburgh


T.N.D.
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018
@ Club Aquarium
London


Broke
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 27th July 2018
@ Atik
Edinburgh


Eskimo Project
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018
@ Astoria, The
Portsmouth


Friday Night DJ
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018
@ The Laundry
2-18 Warburton Road, London, E8 3FN
London


Fridays
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 28th December 2018
@ Liquid & Envy, Portsmouth
Portsmouth


Key
Friday 5th January 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018
@ Roxy, The
London


Atik Saturdays
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018
@ Atik
Edinburgh


DJs And Cocktails
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 25th August 2018
@ Apples & Pears
London


Kakadu
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 22nd September 2018
@ Floripa
London


Oh La La
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018
@ Astoria, The
Portsmouth


On Air
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018
@ Bourbon
Edinburgh


Satudays
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018
@ Liquid & Envy, Portsmouth
Portsmouth


Saturday Night DJ
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018
@ The Laundry
2-18 Warburton Road, London, E8 3FN
London


Sunset Saturdays
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 29th December 2018
@ Bar Republiq
Bournemouth


Twisted Circus Saturdays
Saturday 6th January 2018 to Saturday 29th September 2018
@ Shaka Zulu
London


Cargo Presents: Prismatic
Sunday 7th January 2018 to Sunday 28th October 2018
@ Cargo
London


Glamorous Afterparty
Sunday 7th January 2018 to Sunday 23rd December 2018
@ Club Union
London


Pounds In
Sunday 7th January 2018 to Sunday 29th July 2018
@ Atik
Edinburgh


Anthem
Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 29th October 2018
@ Roxy, The
London


Delight
Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 17th December 2018
@ Astoria, The
Portsmouth


Monday Monday
Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 17th December 2018
@ XOYO
London


Wicked Mondays
Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 24th September 2018
@ Cargo
London


SKNT
Tuesday 9th January 2018 to Tuesday 30th October 2018
@ Cargo
London


Boogie Fridays
Friday 12th January 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
@ Rams Lodge, The
Manchester


Let's Get Loco
Friday 12th January 2018 to Friday 21st September 2018
@ Floripa
London


Takeover Fridays
Friday 12th January 2018 to Friday 28th September 2018
@ Shaka Zulu
London


Clint Boon
Saturday 13th January 2018 to Saturday 28th July 2018
@ South
Manchester


Soulsville
Saturday 13th January 2018 to Saturday 10th November 2018
@ Bongo Club, The
Edinburgh


Page 2 of 248