Brechin Information Online

Brechin Information Online

Brechin, Angus, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Brechin Information Online
  3. Events
  4. Events at Caird Hall

Events at: Caird Hall

Caird Hall
City Square
Dundee
Angus
DD1 3BB
Website
Caird Hall Venue details


Blazin' Fiddles
Saturday 20th August 2022


The Rocket Man: A Tribute to Sir Elton John
Thursday 25th August 2022


RuPaul's Drag Race UK Series 3 Tour
Thursday 8th September 2022


Lost In Music: One Night in the Disco
Saturday 1st October 2022


Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience
Saturday 8th October 2022


What's Love Got To Do With It?
Monday 24th October 2022


Carole: The Music of Carole King
Sunday 30th October 2022


Kevin Bloody Wilson
Monday 7th November 2022


The Proclaimers
Saturday 26th November 2022


Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
Wednesday 30th November 2022


Big Girls Don't Cry
Saturday 10th December 2022


Jon Richardson: The Knitwit
Saturday 11th March 2023


Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
Friday 31st March 2023


80s Live
Sunday 21st May 2023


A Country Night in Nashville
Sunday 19th November 2023

The events listed on this page are supplied by the venues and/or event organisers. Some venues may not have events listed at the moment either because there are no events or that we have not been informed about some events. Some events run over a period of time, so you should check weekend and bank holiday opening times with the venue.