Brechin Information Online

Brechin Information Online

Brechin, Angus, UK

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. Brechin Information Online
  3. Events

Events around Brechin

Here is a list of events in and around Brechin.

Page: 1 of 3

Design for Our Times
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Monday 13th June 2022
@ V&A Dundee


The Street at The McManus
Sunday 20th February 2022 to Sunday 23rd October 2022
@ McManus: Dundee's Art Gallery and Museum


Menopause the" Musical
Tuesday 31st May 2022
@ Caird Hall


The Legends of American Country
Thursday 2nd June 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet
Saturday 4th June 2022
@ Dundee Contemporary Arts (DCA)


Metropolitan Opera: Hamlet
Sunday 5th June 2022
@ Byre Theatre


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Tuesday 7th June 2022
@ Whitehall Theatre


Larry Dean: Fudnut
Wednesday 8th June 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Peter Pan Jr
Saturday 11th June 2022 to Sunday 12th June 2022
@ Whitehall Theatre


Dance Jc Presents - Bring The Beat Back
Saturday 18th June 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Chicago - High School Edition
Saturday 18th June 2022 to Sunday 19th June 2022
@ Whitehall Theatre


Al Murray: Landlord of Hope and Glory
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
@ Whitehall Theatre


Circus Extreme
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 to Sunday 3rd July 2022
@
Riverside Park,Dundee, DD2 1UG


Joan As Police Woman
Thursday 23rd June 2022
@ Gardyne Theatre


Forbidden Nights 2020
Thursday 23rd June 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Carl Hutchinson
Friday 1st July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers Story
Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ Caird Hall


Keeping The Faith: The Billy Joel Collection
Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ Byre Theatre


A Foreigner's Journey
Saturday 2nd July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance
Sunday 3rd July 2022
@ Caird Hall


Alan Carr: Not Again, Alan!
Thursday 7th July 2022
@ Caird Hall


A Country Night in Nashville
Friday 8th July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Counterfeit Sixties Show
Saturday 16th July 2022
@ Byre Theatre


Shrek The Musical
Sunday 17th July 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Housewives On Holiday
Friday 22nd July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Back To Bacharach
Saturday 23rd July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Lady Boys of Bangkok: Flight of Fantasy Tour
Sunday 31st July 2022
@ Caird Hall


Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham
Sunday 31st July 2022
@ Webster Theatre


Dinosaur Adventure Live
Wednesday 3rd August 2022
@ Webster Theatre


The Drifters
Thursday 4th August 2022
@ Webster Theatre




Brechin cinemas

Local Cinemas

Check out films showing around Brechin using our cinema listing to find something to watch locally.

Brechin events

Transport and Directions

If you are looking for information on how to get around, use these links to help you find where you are going: