uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Swindon
  4. Film listings for: Cineworld - Swindon - Regent Circus

Cineworld - Swindon - Regent Circus


Unit 11 - Victoria Road
Swindon
SN1 1FA

http://www.cineworld.co.uk
(0871) 200 2000
Cineworld - Swindon - Regent Circus Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 14:30, 17:30, 19:10
Tuesday 18th June: 14:30, 17:30, 19:10
Wednesday 19th June: 14:30, 17:30, 19:10
Thursday 20th June: 14:30, 17:30, 19:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGBharat
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 20:00
Tuesday 18th June: 20:00
Thursday 20th June: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Thursday 1st August: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Friday 2nd August: 20:30
Saturday 3rd August: 20:30
Sunday 4th August: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGodzilla: King Of The Monsters
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 16:00, 19:00
Tuesday 18th June: 16:00, 19:00
Wednesday 19th June: 16:00, 19:00
Thursday 20th June: 16:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGGroundhog Day
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Monday 8th July: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AMen In Black: International
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 17:10, 20:00
Tuesday 18th June: 17:10, 20:00
Wednesday 19th June: 17:10, 20:00
Thursday 20th June: 17:10, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AMen In Black: International 3D
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 14:20
Tuesday 18th June: 14:20
Wednesday 19th June: 14:20
Thursday 20th June: 14:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPokemon Detective Pikachu
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Sun mat 12.00
Show: Price
15Rocketman
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 13:30, 16:20, 20:30
Tuesday 18th June: 13:30, 16:20, 20:30
Wednesday 19th June: 13:30, 16:20, 20:30
Thursday 20th June: 13:30, 16:20, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 13:10, 19:30
Wednesday 3rd July: 13:10, 19:30
Thursday 4th July: 13:10, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Friday 5th July: 13:10, 19:30
Saturday 6th July: 13:10, 19:30
Sunday 7th July: 13:10, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home 3D
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 16:20
Wednesday 3rd July: 16:20
Thursday 4th July: 16:20
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Friday 5th July: 16:20
Saturday 6th July: 16:20
Sunday 7th July: 16:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Secret Life Of Pets 2
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 13:30, 15:45, 18:00
Tuesday 18th June: 13:30, 15:45, 18:00
Wednesday 19th June: 13:30, 15:45, 18:00
Thursday 20th June: 13:30, 15:45, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedToy Story 4
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 13:30, 14:20, 15:10, 16:00, 17:40, 18:30, 19:20, 20:10
Saturday 22nd June: 10:10, 11:00, 12:40, 13:30, 14:20, 15:10, 16:00, 17:40, 18:30, 19:20, 20:10
Sunday 23rd June: 10:10, 11:00, 12:40, 13:30, 14:20, 15:10, 16:00, 17:40, 18:30, 19:20, 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedToy Story 4 3D
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 16:50
Saturday 22nd June: 11:50, 16:50
Sunday 23rd June: 11:50, 16:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWonder Park
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Sun mat 10.30
Show: Price
12AX-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Monday 17th June: 14:10, 17:00, 20:10
Tuesday 18th June: 14:10, 17:00, 20:10
Wednesday 19th June: 14:10, 17:00, 20:10
Thursday 20th June: 14:10, 17:00, 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Yesterday
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Friday 28th June: 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Saturday 29th June: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Sunday 30th June: 12:30, 15:15, 18:00, 19:30, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.