uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Dorchester
  4. Film listings for: ODEON - Dorchester

ODEON - Dorchester


3 Drayhorse Yard
Dorchester

DT1 1GS

http://www.odeon.co.uk/
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON -  Dorchester Cinema information

15Beautiful Boy
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Tuesday 2nd April: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGBumblebee
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Saturday 23rd March: 10:00
Sunday 24th March: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ACaptain Marvel
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Saturday 23rd March: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Sunday 24th March: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Monday 25th March: 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Tuesday 26th March: 12:15, 15:00, 18:00
Wednesday 27th March: 14:50, 20:30
Thursday 28th March: 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ACaptain Marvel (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Wednesday 27th March: 17:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
UDiana Ross: Her Life, Love And Legacy
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Tuesday 26th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedDumbo
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Friday 29th March: 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Saturday 30th March: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Sunday 31st March: 11:00, 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Monday 1st April: 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Tuesday 2nd April: 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Wednesday 3rd April: 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Thursday 4th April: 14:00, 17:00, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFisherman's Friends
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 14:45, 17:15, 20:00
Saturday 23rd March: 14:45, 17:15, 20:00
Sunday 24th March: 14:45, 17:15, 20:00
Monday 25th March: 17:15, 20:00
Tuesday 26th March: 14:45, 17:15, 20:00
Wednesday 27th March: 14:45, 17:15, 20:00
Thursday 28th March: 14:45, 17:15, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AFisherman's Friends (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Monday 25th March: 14:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGreen Book
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Tuesday 26th March: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGHow To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Saturday 23rd March: 12:40
Sunday 24th March: 12:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: All About Eve
Friday 5th April to Thursday 11th April
Thursday 11th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: All My Sons
Friday 10th May to Thursday 16th May
Tuesday 14th May: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Small Island
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Thursday 27th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: La Forza Del Destino
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Tuesday 2nd April: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: Within The Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
Friday 10th May to Thursday 16th May
Thursday 16th May: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Faust
Friday 26th April to Thursday 2nd May
Tuesday 30th April: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: As You Like It
Friday 12th April to Thursday 18th April
Wednesday 17th April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedShazam!
Friday 5th April to Thursday 11th April
Friday 5th April: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Saturday 6th April: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Sunday 7th April: 11:30, 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Monday 8th April: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Tuesday 9th April: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Wednesday 10th April: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Thursday 11th April: 14:30, 17:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTake That Greatest Hits Live
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Saturday 8th June: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Favourite
Friday 26th April to Thursday 2nd May
Tuesday 30th April: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe LEGO Movie 2
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Saturday 23rd March: 11:50
Sunday 24th March: 11:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Merry Wives Of Windsor: Live From Shakespeare's Globe
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Thursday 20th June: 19:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live Screening: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Tuesday 11th June: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Us
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Saturday 23rd March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Sunday 24th March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Monday 25th March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Tuesday 26th March: 16:15, 20:45
Wednesday 27th March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 28th March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Vice
Friday 19th April to Thursday 25th April
Tuesday 23rd April: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedYuli
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Wednesday 3rd April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.