uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Falmouth
  4. Film listings for: Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth

Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth


11 Berkeley Vale
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 3PL

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01326 313072
Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth Cinema information

12AAnt-Man And The Wasp
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 15:45
Tuesday 21st August: 15:45, 19:00
Wednesday 22nd August: 12:00, 15:40, 21:35
Thursday 23rd August: 12:00, 15:45, 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: Don Quixote
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Sunday 2nd December: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: La Sylphide
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Sunday 11th November: 15:00
Show: Price
PGChristopher Robin
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 10:45, 14:30, 17:00, 20:35
Tuesday 21st August: 10:45, 14:30, 17:00, 20:35
Wednesday 22nd August: 10:45, 14:30, 17:00, 20:45
Thursday 23rd August: 10:45, 14:30, 17:00, 20:35
Show: Price
UnclassifiedClassic Spring Theatre Company: The Importance Of Being Earnest
Friday 5th October to Thursday 11th October
Tuesday 9th October: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedCliff Richard Live Encore Screening: 60th Anniversary Tour
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Sunday 14th October: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedCliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Friday 12th October: 20:00
Show: Price
UElvis: '68 Comeback Special
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Wednesday 22nd August: 20:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFunny Girl - The Musical
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Wednesday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price
UHotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 09:45, 12:15
Tuesday 21st August: 09:45, 12:15
Wednesday 22nd August: 09:45, 12:15
Thursday 23rd August: 09:45, 12:15
Show: Price
PGIncredibles 2
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 10:15, 13:15
Tuesday 21st August: 10:15, 13:15
Wednesday 22nd August: 10:15, 13:15
Thursday 23rd August: 10:15, 13:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedJonas Kaufmann: Under The Stars
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Thursday 30th August: 19:45
Show: Price
PGMamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 13:00, 16:10, 19:20
Tuesday 21st August: 13:00, 16:10, 19:20
Wednesday 22nd August: 13:00, 16:10, 19:20
Thursday 23rd August: 13:00, 16:10, 19:20
Show: Price
12AMGC Presents: Red
Friday 2nd November to Thursday 8th November
Wednesday 7th November: 19:30
Show: Price
12AMission: Impossible - Fallout
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 12:30, 20:50
Tuesday 21st August: 12:30, 20:50
Wednesday 22nd August: 12:30
Thursday 23rd August: 12:30, 20:50
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Thursday 6th December: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Julie
Friday 31st August to Thursday 6th September
Thursday 6th September: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Madness Of King George III
Friday 16th November to Thursday 22nd November
Tuesday 20th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: King Lear
Friday 21st September to Thursday 27th September
Thursday 27th September: 19:00
Show: Price
PGPatrick
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 10:30
Tuesday 21st August: 10:30
Wednesday 22nd August: 10:30
Thursday 23rd August: 10:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Die Walkure
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Sunday 28th October: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: The Nutcracker
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Monday 3rd December: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Bayadere
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Tuesday 13th November: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live Screening: Troilus & Cressida
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Wednesday 14th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Merry Wives Of Windsor
Friday 7th September to Thursday 13th September
Wednesday 12th September: 19:00
Show: Price
PGSgt. Stubby: An Unlikely Hero
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Wednesday 22nd August: 14:45
Thursday 23rd August: 14:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedShakespeare's Globe Theatre: The Winter's Tale
Friday 28th September to Thursday 4th October
Thursday 4th October: 19:15
Show: Price
PGTeen Titans Go! To The Movies
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Wednesday 22nd August: 10:00
Thursday 23rd August: 10:00
Show: Price
15The Equalizer 2
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 18:00, 21:20
Tuesday 21st August: 18:00, 21:20
Wednesday 22nd August: 18:00, 21:20
Thursday 23rd August: 18:00, 21:20
Show: Price
15The Festival
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 18:30, 21:50
Tuesday 21st August: 16:45, 18:30, 21:50
Wednesday 22nd August: 16:45, 18:15, 21:50
Thursday 23rd August: 16:45, 18:30, 21:50
Show: Price
12AThe Meg
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Monday 20th August: 15:25, 18:45
Tuesday 21st August: 15:25, 18:45, 21:35
Wednesday 22nd August: 15:25, 18:45
Thursday 23rd August: 15:25, 18:45
Show: Price
12AThe Royal Ballet Live Screening: Mayerling
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Monday 15th October: 19:15
Show: Price
15The Spy Who Dumped Me
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Wednesday 22nd August: 19:00
Thursday 23rd August: 21:35
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.