uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Falmouth
  4. Film listings for: Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth

Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth


11 Berkeley Vale
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 3PL

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01326 313072
Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth Cinema information


From 4th July cinemas will be able to open again, with social distancing limits. Some cinemas will remain closed for the moment and many will initially have a limited selection of films.

We will publish scheduled listings as soon as we get them. You may need to book your seats in advance before going to the cinema.
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu 2020 Maastricht Concert: Happy Together
Friday 31st July to Thursday 6th August
Saturday 1st August: 19:00
Sunday 2nd August: 15:00
Show: Price
UJonas Kaufmann: My Vienna
Friday 28th August to Thursday 3rd September
Tuesday 1st September: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne: The Red Shoes
Friday 25th September to Thursday 1st October
Wednesday 30th September: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 2nd October to Thursday 8th October
Sunday 4th October: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMichael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together
Friday 11th September to Thursday 17th September
Saturday 12th September: 19:30
Sunday 13th September: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMick Fleetwood & Friends
Friday 18th September to Thursday 24th September
Tuesday 22nd September: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 25th September to Thursday 1st October
Sunday 27th September: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Jack Absolute Flies Again
Friday 17th July to Thursday 23rd July
Thursday 23rd July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Pericles
Friday 18th September to Thursday 24th September
Wednesday 23rd September: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Comedy Of Errors
Friday 10th July to Thursday 16th July
Wednesday 15th July: 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.