uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Falmouth
  4. Film listings for: Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth

Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth


11 Berkeley Vale
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 3PL

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01326 313072
Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth Cinema information

15A Star Is Born
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 17th October: 17:00, 20:30
Thursday 18th October: 14:00, 16:35, 20:00
Show: Price

Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 14:30, 19:45
Wednesday 24th October: 14:30
Thursday 25th October: 14:30, 20:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert From Sydney
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Saturday 5th January: 19:00
Sunday 6th January: 15:00
Show: Price
15Bad Times At The El Royale
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 17th October: 17:15
Thursday 18th October: 13:30, 17:15, 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 20:15
Wednesday 24th October: 20:00
Thursday 25th October: 20:00
Show: Price
12ABohemian Rhapsody
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Wednesday 24th October: 12:45, 15:45, 17:45, 20:45
Thursday 25th October: 14:15, 17:45, 20:45
Show: Price

Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Friday 26th October: 17:45, 20:45
Saturday 27th October: 17:45, 20:45
Sunday 28th October: 17:45, 20:45
Monday 29th October: 17:45, 20:45
Tuesday 30th October: 17:45, 20:45
Wednesday 31st October: 17:45, 20:45
Thursday 1st November: 17:45, 20:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: Don Quixote
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Sunday 2nd December: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: La Bayadere
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Sunday 20th January: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: La Sylphide
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Sunday 11th November: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: The Nutcracker
Friday 21st December to Thursday 27th December
Sunday 23rd December: 15:00
Show: Price
PGChristopher Robin
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 12:00
Wednesday 24th October: 12:00
Thursday 25th October: 12:00
Show: Price
12AFirst Man
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 17th October: 18:25, 20:15
Thursday 18th October: 13:30, 18:25, 20:15
Show: Price

Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 13:45, 17:30, 20:35
Wednesday 24th October: 18:00, 21:15
Thursday 25th October: 17:15, 21:00
Show: Price
PGFunny Girl - The Musical
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Wednesday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price
PGGoosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 11:40, 13:00, 15:15, 17:45
Wednesday 24th October: 10:30, 13:15, 15:30
Thursday 25th October: 11:30, 13:30, 15:45
Show: Price
18Halloween
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 16:10, 18:15, 20:50
Wednesday 24th October: 15:15, 18:40, 21:30
Thursday 25th October: 16:10, 18:30, 21:15
Show: Price
UHotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 10:45
Wednesday 24th October: 10:15
Thursday 25th October: 10:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedHymn: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Friday 2nd November to Thursday 8th November
Thursday 8th November: 19:30
Show: Price
PGJohnny English Strikes Again
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 17th October: 16:45
Thursday 18th October: 12:45, 17:45, 20:30
Show: Price

Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 11:25, 14:00, 18:45
Wednesday 24th October: 10:30, 13:00, 17:30
Thursday 25th October: 11:45, 14:00, 18:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLincoln Center Theatre: The King And I
Friday 23rd November to Thursday 29th November
Thursday 29th November: 19:30
Show: Price
12AMGC Presents: Red
Friday 2nd November to Thursday 8th November
Wednesday 7th November: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Allelujah!
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Thursday 1st November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: I'm Not Running
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Thursday 31st January: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Madness Of George III
Friday 16th November to Thursday 22nd November
Tuesday 20th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Thursday 6th December: 19:00
Show: Price
18Pokemon The Movie: The Power Of Us
Friday 23rd November to Thursday 29th November
Saturday 24th November: 15:30
Show: Price

Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Saturday 1st December: 15:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Die Walkure
Friday 26th October to Thursday 1st November
Sunday 28th October: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: The Queen Of Spades
Friday 18th January to Thursday 24th January
Tuesday 22nd January: 18:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Bayadere
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Tuesday 13th November: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera: La Traviata
Friday 25th January to Thursday 31st January
Wednesday 30th January: 18:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live Screening: Troilus & Cressida
Friday 9th November to Thursday 15th November
Wednesday 14th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSimon Callow: A Christmas Carol
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Tuesday 11th December: 19:30
Show: Price
USmallfoot
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 17th October: 16:00
Thursday 18th October: 16:00
Show: Price

Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 11:00, 13:20, 15:45, 17:15
Wednesday 24th October: 10:45, 12:25, 14:45, 17:05
Thursday 25th October: 11:00, 12:50, 15:15, 17:30
Show: Price
USmallfoot (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Thursday 18th October: 13:00
Show: Price
USmallfoot (Subtitled)
Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Monday 22nd October: 10:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 30th November to Thursday 6th December
Monday 3rd December: 19:15
Show: Price
15Venom
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 17th October: 17:30, 21:30
Thursday 18th October: 17:30, 21:30
Show: Price

Friday 19th October to Thursday 25th October
Tuesday 23rd October: 21:00
Show: Price
15Venom (Subtitled)
Friday 12th October to Thursday 18th October
Thursday 18th October: 15:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.