uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Falmouth
  4. Film listings for: Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth

Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth


11 Berkeley Vale
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 3PL

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01326 313072
Merlin Cinemas Phoenix Falmouth Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 16:45
Wednesday 19th June: 16:45
Thursday 20th June: 16:45
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 16:45
Saturday 22nd June: 12:15, 13:45, 16:45
Sunday 23rd June: 12:15, 13:45, 16:45
Monday 24th June: 16:45
Tuesday 25th June: 16:45
Wednesday 26th June: 16:45
Thursday 27th June: 14:45, 16:45
Show: Price
PGAladdin (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Thursday 20th June: 13:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Saturday 27th July: 19:00
Sunday 28th July: 15:00
Show: Price
12AApocalypse Now: Final Cut
Friday 16th August to Thursday 22nd August
Sunday 18th August: 19:30
Show: Price
12AAvengers: Endgame
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Sunday 23rd June: 19:45
Tuesday 25th June: 19:45
Show: Price
12AGodzilla: King Of The Monsters
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 20:00
Wednesday 19th June: 20:00
Thursday 20th June: 20:00
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 17:45
Saturday 22nd June: 17:45
Monday 24th June: 14:30, 17:45
Tuesday 25th June: 20:30
Wednesday 26th June: 17:45
Show: Price
15Late Night
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 18:15, 20:45
Wednesday 19th June: 18:15, 20:45
Thursday 20th June: 15:00, 18:15, 20:45
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 18:00
Saturday 22nd June: 18:00
Sunday 23rd June: 18:00
Monday 24th June: 13:15, 18:00
Tuesday 25th June: 17:45
Wednesday 26th June: 18:00
Thursday 27th June: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMargaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 10th September: 19:30
Show: Price
12AMen In Black: International
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 17:45, 20:30
Wednesday 19th June: 17:45, 20:30
Thursday 20th June: 14:15, 17:45, 20:30
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 17:30, 20:15
Saturday 22nd June: 15:15, 17:30, 20:15
Sunday 23rd June: 15:15, 17:30, 20:15
Monday 24th June: 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Tuesday 25th June: 17:30, 20:15
Wednesday 26th June: 17:30, 20:15
Thursday 27th June: 14:20, 17:45, 20:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
Thursday 26th September: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Small Island
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Thursday 27th June: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price
15Rocketman
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 19:15
Wednesday 19th June: 19:15
Thursday 20th June: 14:30, 19:15
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 19:45
Saturday 22nd June: 19:45
Sunday 23rd June: 20:30
Monday 24th June: 13:45, 19:45
Tuesday 25th June: 18:00
Wednesday 26th June: 19:45
Thursday 27th June: 13:45, 19:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTake That Greatest Hits Live: Encore Screening
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Thursday 4th July: 20:00
Show: Price
18The Cold Blue
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Sunday 7th July: 18:00
Show: Price
UThe Secret Life Of Pets 2
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 17:00
Wednesday 19th June: 17:00
Thursday 20th June: 17:00
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Saturday 22nd June: 13:00, 15:30
Sunday 23rd June: 13:00, 15:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedWestlife: The Twenty Tour Live
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Saturday 6th July: 20:00
Show: Price
PGWonder Park
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Saturday 22nd June: 11:30
Sunday 23rd June: 11:30
Show: Price
12AX-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Tuesday 18th June: 17:15, 19:45
Wednesday 19th June: 17:15, 19:45
Thursday 20th June: 17:15, 19:45
Show: Price

Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Friday 21st June: 20:30
Saturday 22nd June: 20:30
Sunday 23rd June: 17:45
Monday 24th June: 20:30
Wednesday 26th June: 20:30
Show: Price
12AX-Men: Dark Phoenix (Subtitled)
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Thursday 20th June: 14:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.