uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Derby
  4. Film listings for: QUAD

QUAD


Market Place
Cathedral Quarter
Derby
DE1 3AS

http://www.derbyquad.co.uk/
Box Office: 01332 290 606;Admin: 01332 285 444
QUAD Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Saturday 20th July: 10:30, 15:30
Sunday 21st July: 13:20
Monday 22nd July: 11:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:30
Show: Price
PGAladdin (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 11:00
Show: Price
PGAladdin (Subtitled)
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Sunday 21st July: 11:00
Wednesday 24th July: 11:00
Show: Price
PGBill And Ted's Bogus Journey
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Friday 6th September: 20:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDangan Runner + Introduction
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Friday 26th July: 20:45
Show: Price
15Demolition Man
Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Friday 9th August: 20:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFramed + Introduction
Friday 30th August to Thursday 5th September
Friday 30th August: 20:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live: Die Zauberflote
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Sunday 4th August: 17:30
Show: Price
PGGun Crazy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 11:00, 18:35
Saturday 20th July: 13:15, 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedImprisoning A Generation + Talk
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Thursday 8th August: 19:00
Show: Price
18Midsommar
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 15:25, 20:50
Saturday 20th July: 15:50
Sunday 21st July: 18:15, 20:50
Monday 22nd July: 14:45, 20:45
Tuesday 23rd July: 15:00
Wednesday 24th July: 14:55, 17:55
Thursday 25th July: 16:00
Show: Price
18Midsommar (Subtitled)
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Saturday 20th July: 18:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 20:50
Thursday 25th July: 20:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price

Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Monday 12th August: 13:00
Tuesday 13th August: 19:00
Show: Price
15Only You
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 13:35, 18:30
Saturday 20th July: 13:00, 20:45
Sunday 21st July: 16:10, 20:55
Monday 22nd July: 11:10, 15:40
Tuesday 23rd July: 14:45, 18:10
Wednesday 24th July: 14:00, 21:00
Show: Price
15Prisoners Of The Moon
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 13:45, 20:35
Tuesday 23rd July: 12:30
Show: Price
15Prisoners Of The Moon + Q&A
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Tuesday 23rd July: 18:20
Show: Price
PGRosa Luxemburg
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 12:00, 18:20
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price

Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Monday 9th September: 13:00
Show: Price
18Special Effects + Introduction
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 20:45
Show: Price
15Support The Girls
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 13:10, 21:05
Saturday 20th July: 15:20, 21:05
Sunday 21st July: 13:45, 18:45
Monday 22nd July: 13:50, 18:25
Tuesday 23rd July: 13:20, 20:55
Wednesday 24th July: 16:40, 18:50
Thursday 25th July: 19:05
Show: Price
PGThe Castle Of Cagliostro + Introduction
Friday 23rd August to Thursday 29th August
Friday 23rd August: 20:45
Show: Price
15The Dead Don't Die
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 16:15, 18:25
Saturday 20th July: 20:55
Sunday 21st July: 15:55, 21:15
Monday 22nd July: 16:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 12:00, 20:50
Wednesday 24th July: 20:55
Thursday 25th July: 13:40, 21:20
Show: Price
15The Dead Don't Die (Subtitled)
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Saturday 20th July: 13:00
Monday 22nd July: 21:00
Wednesday 24th July: 11:30
Show: Price
PGThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Aida
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Sunday 8th September: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Il Barbiere Di Siviglia
Friday 23rd August to Thursday 29th August
Sunday 25th August: 17:00
Show: Price
PGThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: La Boheme
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Sunday 28th July: 17:00
Show: Price
PGThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Romeo Et Juliette
Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Sunday 11th August: 17:00
Show: Price
UToy Story 4 (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Thursday 8th August: 11:00
Show: Price
12AYesterday
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Saturday 20th July: 18:20
Sunday 21st July: 14:30
Tuesday 23rd July: 15:35, 18:10
Wednesday 24th July: 12:20
Show: Price
12AYesterday (Subtitled)
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 11:00
Sunday 21st July: 18:15
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.