uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Derby
  4. Film listings for: QUAD

QUAD


Market Place
Cathedral Quarter
Derby
DE1 3AS

http://www.derbyquad.co.uk/
Box Office: 01332 290 606;Admin: 01332 285 444
QUAD Cinema information

PGAbbott And Costello Meet The Mummy
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 14:00
Monday 9th July: 14:00
Show: Price
12AEdie
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 15:45, 20:50
Tuesday 26th June: 15:00, 20:55
Wednesday 27th June: 15:15, 18:15
Thursday 28th June: 14:45, 18:35
Show: Price
UEverybody's Talking About Jamie
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Thursday 5th July: 19:20
Show: Price
PGFrankenstein Meets The Wolfman
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 14:00
Monday 2nd July: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Encore Screening: Saul
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Thursday 26th July: 18:30
Show: Price
15Jeune Femme
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Fri/Sat 12.35 (Sat) 1.05 (Fri) 6.10; Sun 5.35 8.20
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 18th July: 19:00
Show: Price
PGThe Bookshop
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 12:30, 15:15, 18:05, 21:00
Saturday 30th June: 12:50, 18:15, 20:55
Sunday 1st July: 13:45, 17:50, 19:40, 20:30
Monday 2nd July: 12:45, 15:20, 18:10, 20:55
Tuesday 3rd July: 12:30, 15:00, 18:15, 20:55
Wednesday 4th July: 12:30, 15:00, 18:00, 20:50
Thursday 5th July: 15:00, 18:00, 20:40
Show: Price
12AThe Boy Downstairs
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 14:25, 19:00
Tuesday 26th June: 12:15, 18:20
Wednesday 27th June: 11:45, 20:50
Thursday 28th June: 12:30, 20:50
Show: Price
12AThe Boy Downstairs (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Thursday 28th June: 12:00
Show: Price
PGThe Creature From The Black Lagoon 3D
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 12:00
Monday 9th July: 12:00
Show: Price
PGThe Creature From The Black Lagoon 3D + Abbot & Costello Meet The Mummy
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 20:00
Saturday 7th July: 17:00
Sunday 8th July: 14:30
Show: Price
15The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 12:40, 15:40, 18:00, 20:45
Saturday 30th June: 18:30
Sunday 1st July: 16:20, 18:45, 21:05
Monday 2nd July: 12:00, 16:00, 18:25, 20:55
Tuesday 3rd July: 12:00, 18:30, 20:55
Wednesday 4th July: 12:15, 15:20, 18:25, 21:00
Thursday 5th July: 12:10, 15:00, 18:30, 20:55
Show: Price
15The Happy Prince (Subtitled)
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Tuesday 3rd July: 15:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Karate Kid (1984 Film)
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 20:30
Saturday 30th June: 10:00, 15:30
Sunday 1st July: 11:30, 13:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Mummy (1932 Version)
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 12:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Mummy + The Mummy's Tomb
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Fri 2.45; Sat 6.00; Sun 2.30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Mummy's Tomb
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 14:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Wolf Man
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 12:00
Monday 2nd July: 12:00
Show: Price
PGThe Wolfman + Frankenstein Meets The Wolfman
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 17:45
Saturday 30th June: 20:45
Sunday 1st July: 14:30
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.