uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Farnham
  4. Film listings for: Maltings, The

Maltings, The


Bridge Square
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7QR

http://www.farnhammaltings.co.uk
01252 726234; Box Office: 01252 745 444; Admin: 01252 718001
Maltings, The Cinema information

15A Star Is Born
Friday 28th December to Thursday 3rd January
Wednesday 2nd January: 11:00, 15:00, 20:00
Show: Price
PGButch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Monday 7th January: 20:00
Show: Price
12AFirst Man
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Wednesday 9th January: 11:00, 15:00, 20:00
Show: Price
12AFirst Man (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 4th January to Thursday 10th January
Thursday 10th January: 14:30
Show: Price
UIt's A Wonderful Life
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Wednesday 19th December: 11:00, 15:00, 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Tuesday 18th December: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: La Traviata
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Monday 17th December: 14:00
Show: Price
PGThe Nutcracker And The Four Realms
Friday 28th December to Thursday 3rd January
Thursday 3rd January: 11:00, 14:00, 19:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.