uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Durham
  4. Film listings for: Gala Theatre and Cinema

Gala Theatre and Cinema


Millennium Place
Durham
DH1 1WA

http://www.galadurham.co.uk
Box Office: 0191 332 4041; Administration: 0191 332 4040
Gala Theatre and Cinema Cinema information

UK film classificationBenediction
Sunday 22nd May
16:00 £6
Monday 23rd May
17:00 £6
Tuesday 24th May
13:45 £6 17:00
Wednesday 25th May
17:00 £6
Thursday 26th May
17:00 £6
UK film classificationDoctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness
Sunday 22nd May
19:20 £6
Monday 23rd May
20:20 £6
Tuesday 24th May
20:20 £6
UK film classificationDownton Abbey: A New Era
Tuesday 24th May
19:15 £6
Wednesday 25th May
13:00 £6 16:00 19:15
Thursday 26th May
16:00 £6 19:15
Tuesday 31st May
19:15 £6
Wednesday 1st June
13:00 £6 16:00 19:15
UK film classificationEverything Everywhere All at Once
Sunday 22nd May
15:00 £6 18:20
Monday 23rd May
17:00 £6 20:20
Tuesday 24th May
17:00 £6 20:20
Wednesday 25th May
20:20 £6
Thursday 26th May
20:20 £6
UK film classificationNational Theatre Live: Straight Line Crazy
Thursday 26th May
19:00 £16 (£14)
UK film classificationTop Gun: Maverick
Wednesday 25th May
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Thursday 26th May
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Friday 27th May
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Saturday 28th May
14:30 - 16:41 £6 17:20 - 19:31 20:10 - 22:21
Sunday 29th May
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Monday 30th May
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Tuesday 31st May
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Wednesday 1st June
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21
Thursday 2nd June
17:20 - 19:31 £6 20:10 - 22:21

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.