uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Manchester
  4. Film listings for: Odeon Cinema - Manchester

Odeon Cinema - Manchester


The Printworks
27 Withy Grove
Manchester
M4 2BS

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
Odeon Cinema - Manchester Cinema information

12A#AnneFrank. Parallel Stories
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Monday 27th January: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
151917
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:30, 11:20, 12:30, 12:50, 13:45, 14:20, 14:50, 15:25, 16:20, 17:20, 18:20, 19:10, 19:15, 20:20, 22:05
Tuesday 21st January: 10:40, 11:25, 11:55, 12:35, 13:25, 14:20, 15:20, 16:05, 17:10, 18:20, 19:10, 19:45, 20:35, 22:00
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:05, 10:55, 11:40, 12:25, 12:55, 13:30, 14:25, 15:45, 16:30, 17:15, 18:50, 19:40, 20:30, 22:15, 22:30
Thursday 23rd January: 10:30, 11:30, 12:05, 13:15, 14:30, 15:20, 15:35, 17:15, 18:10, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
151917: The IMAX Experience
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Tuesday 21st January: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Wednesday 22nd January: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Thursday 23rd January: 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AA Hidden Life
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 13:30, 18:30, 21:20
Tuesday 21st January: 11:00, 13:40, 17:40, 20:30
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:55, 14:40, 19:05
Thursday 23rd January: 10:00, 12:40, 15:00, 18:00, 21:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Bad Boys For Life
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:00, 11:45, 12:20, 13:15, 14:20, 15:10, 15:50, 16:35, 17:15, 18:05, 18:45, 19:30, 20:05, 21:00, 21:40, 22:20
Tuesday 21st January: 10:00, 11:45, 12:50, 13:45, 14:35, 16:35, 17:25, 18:10, 18:45, 19:30, 20:15, 21:00, 21:40, 22:25, 22:35
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:40, 12:40, 14:15, 15:20, 16:30, 17:40, 18:45, 19:20, 20:05, 20:40, 21:15, 22:25, 22:45
Thursday 23rd January: 10:00, 12:45, 14:45, 16:10, 17:45, 18:25, 19:15, 20:00, 20:40, 21:15, 21:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBirds Of Prey: And The Fantabulous Emancipation Of One Harley Quinn
Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Friday 7th February: 17:30, 19:00
Saturday 8th February: 17:30, 19:00
Sunday 9th February: 17:30, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Bombshell
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:00, 12:40, 14:05, 15:15, 16:10, 17:10, 18:45, 19:45, 22:15
Tuesday 21st January: 10:00, 11:10, 12:25, 14:10, 15:35, 17:35, 19:15, 20:20, 21:25
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:00, 11:30, 13:25, 15:10, 16:45, 17:40, 18:35, 19:45
Thursday 23rd January: 10:00, 11:55, 13:00, 13:55, 16:00, 16:50, 18:35, 20:15, 21:25, 22:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCats
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:05
Tuesday 21st January: 10:10
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:00, 13:45
Thursday 23rd January: 10:50, 14:25
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADabangg 3
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 21:35
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADolittle
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Saturday 1st February: 14:15, 17:00
Sunday 2nd February: 14:15, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Friday 7th February: 14:15, 17:00
Saturday 8th February: 14:15, 17:00
Sunday 9th February: 14:15, 17:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedEmma
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Friday 14th February: 20:00
Saturday 15th February: 20:00
Sunday 16th February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Easter In Art
Friday 3rd April to Thursday 9th April
Tuesday 7th April: 13:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UFrozen II
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:10
Wednesday 22nd January: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGhost
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Friday 14th February: 19:30
Saturday 15th February: 19:00
Sunday 16th February: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Jak Zostalem Gangsterem. Historia Prawdziwa
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Friday 31st January: 20:00
Saturday 1st February: 20:00
Sunday 2nd February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJojo Rabbit
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 11:30, 17:35, 19:45
Tuesday 21st January: 11:30, 13:00, 14:35, 16:20, 18:35
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:10, 12:45, 14:30, 16:15, 19:25, 21:30
Thursday 23rd January: 10:05, 13:30, 16:40, 19:25, 22:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Joker
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Tuesday 21st January: 22:10
Wednesday 22nd January: 21:45
Thursday 23rd January: 22:05
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Thursday 30th January: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedJonas Kaufmann: My Vienna
Friday 20th March to Thursday 26th March
Tuesday 24th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJumanji: The Next Level
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:40, 21:45
Tuesday 21st January: 11:00
Thursday 23rd January: 10:10, 13:25, 15:35, 22:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJust Mercy
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:25, 12:45, 20:45
Tuesday 21st January: 10:00, 11:15, 16:00, 19:45
Wednesday 22nd January: 11:10, 15:05, 16:20, 19:20
Thursday 23rd January: 11:40, 13:40, 16:15, 18:20, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedKinky Boots The Musical
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Tuesday 4th February: 14:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Sunday 9th February: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AKnives Out
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:00, 12:00, 14:05
Tuesday 21st January: 10:05, 13:45, 22:30
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:20, 14:45, 21:40
Thursday 23rd January: 10:20, 21:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
ULittle Women
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:50, 13:00, 15:35
Tuesday 21st January: 10:45, 13:05, 17:20
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:00, 13:10, 18:25, 22:30
Thursday 23rd January: 10:40, 13:45, 17:30, 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGMaleficent: Mistress Of Evil
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Saturday 25th January: 10:00
Sunday 26th January: 10:00, 10:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: All My Sons
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 23rd January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGNT Live Encore Screening: Present Laughter
Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Tuesday 11th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Cyrano De Bergerac
Friday 14th February to Thursday 20th February
Thursday 20th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Thursday 5th March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15NT Live: Fleabag
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Tuesday 28th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Small Island
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Thursday 30th January: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Thursday 6th February: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15One Piece: Stampede
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Sunday 2nd February: 16:00, 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Parasite
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Monday 3rd February: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AQuezon's Game
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Friday 31st January: 20:00
Saturday 1st February: 20:00
Sunday 2nd February: 20:00
Monday 3rd February: 20:00
Tuesday 4th February: 20:00
Wednesday 5th February: 20:00
Thursday 6th February: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRiverdance 25th Anniversary Show
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Tuesday 3rd March: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 6th March to Thursday 12th March
Sunday 8th March: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Cellist/Dances At A Gathering
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Tuesday 25th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Sunday 1st March: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Friday 17th April to Thursday 23rd April
Tuesday 21st April: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th April to Thursday 30th April
Sunday 26th April: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera Live: Fidelio
Friday 13th March to Thursday 19th March
Tuesday 17th March: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th March to Thursday 26th March
Sunday 22nd March: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Sunday 2nd February: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Swan Lake
Friday 27th March to Thursday 2nd April
Wednesday 1st April: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 3rd April to Thursday 9th April
Sunday 5th April: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGSpies In Disguise
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 10:15
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:00
Thursday 23rd January: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 13:00, 18:30, 21:55
Tuesday 21st January: 10:30, 12:55, 15:00, 16:40, 21:45
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:35, 13:15, 15:15, 17:25, 21:00, 22:25
Thursday 23rd January: 11:00, 14:15, 16:25, 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
18The Gentlemen
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 12:10, 15:00, 17:50, 19:15, 20:35, 22:20
Tuesday 21st January: 15:00, 18:15, 19:45, 21:25
Wednesday 22nd January: 11:50, 14:05, 17:05, 20:20
Thursday 23rd January: 10:00, 12:40, 14:50, 17:35, 19:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Man Who Killed Don Quixote
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Thursday 23rd January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Agrippina
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Saturday 29th February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Der Fliegende Hollander
Friday 13th March to Thursday 19th March
Saturday 14th March: 16:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Porgy And Bess
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Saturday 1st February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Tosca
Friday 10th April to Thursday 16th April
Saturday 11th April: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Personal History Of David Copperfield
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Friday 24th January: 17:00, 19:15
Saturday 25th January: 17:00, 19:15
Sunday 26th January: 17:00, 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UViva The Underdogs
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Wednesday 22nd January: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Waves
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 16:05, 21:55
Tuesday 21st January: 13:55, 16:40, 21:55
Wednesday 22nd January: 11:25, 16:00, 21:55
Thursday 23rd January: 11:45, 17:05, 21:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AWeathering With You
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 11:05, 12:40, 14:35, 15:40, 17:00, 17:50, 19:00, 20:30, 21:15, 22:20
Tuesday 21st January: 10:25, 13:10, 15:00, 15:50, 17:00, 17:50, 19:00, 20:00, 21:10, 22:45
Wednesday 22nd January: 10:20, 12:30, 13:50, 15:30, 17:00, 18:10, 19:00, 20:15, 22:10
Thursday 23rd January: 11:00, 12:30, 14:10, 15:05, 17:00, 19:00, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Thursday 30th January: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.