uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Milton Keynes
  4. Film listings for: Cineworld - Milton Keynes

Cineworld - Milton Keynes


Xscape
602 Marlborough Gate
Milton Keynes
MK9 3XS

http://www.cineworld.co.uk
0871 200 2000
Cineworld - Milton Keynes Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15
Tuesday 23rd July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15
Wednesday 24th July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15
Thursday 25th July: 11:10, 14:10, 17:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Saturday 27th July: 19:00
Sunday 28th July: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAngela Carter's Wise Children
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
Thursday 3rd October: 14:00, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Annabelle Comes Home
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 12:30, 15:20, 18:20, 19:50, 21:10
Tuesday 23rd July: 12:30, 15:20, 18:20, 19:50, 21:10
Wednesday 24th July: 12:30, 15:20, 18:20, 19:50, 21:10
Thursday 25th July: 12:30, 15:20, 18:20, 19:50, 21:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AApocalypse Now: Final Cut: The IMAX Experience + Q&A
Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Tuesday 13th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBalance, Not Symmetry + Biffy Clyro Acoustic Set + Q&A
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Thursday 1st August: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBilly Connolly: The Sex Lives Of Bandages
Friday 4th October to Thursday 10th October
Thursday 10th October: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Raymonda
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Sunday 27th October: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Bring The Soul: The Movie
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Wednesday 7th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Sunday 11th August: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedEnglish National Opera Live Encore Screening: The Mikado
Friday 16th August to Thursday 22nd August
Monday 19th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Thursday 1st August: 19:00, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Friday 2nd August: 19:00, 20:30
Saturday 3rd August: 19:00, 19:30, 20:30
Sunday 4th August: 19:00, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGauguin From The National Gallery
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Tuesday 15th October: 12:00, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live: Die Zauberflote
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Sunday 4th August: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedKadaram Kondan
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Sun 8.15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMargaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 10th September: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Midsommar
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 20:15
Tuesday 23rd July: 20:15
Wednesday 24th July: 20:15
Thursday 25th July: 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNorthern Ballet: Dracula
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Thursday 31st October: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
Thursday 26th September: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Hansard
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UPAW Patrol: Mighty Pups
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:10
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:10
Wednesday 24th July: 10:10
Thursday 25th July: 10:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedPlacido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
Tuesday 1st October: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGRalph Breaks The Internet
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:00
Wednesday 24th July: 10:00
Thursday 25th July: 10:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARigoletto On The Lake
Friday 13th September to Thursday 19th September
Tuesday 17th September: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Rocketman (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Friday 26th July: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGRoger Waters: Us + Them
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
Wednesday 2nd October: 14:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 5th November: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ARoyal Opera Live: Don Giovanni
Friday 4th October to Thursday 10th October
Tuesday 8th October: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:10, 12:10, 13:10, 15:10, 16:10, 17:10, 18:10, 19:10, 20:10, 21:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:10, 12:10, 13:10, 15:10, 16:10, 17:10, 18:10, 19:10, 20:10, 21:00
Wednesday 24th July: 10:10, 12:10, 13:10, 15:10, 16:10, 17:10, 18:10, 19:10, 20:10, 21:00
Thursday 25th July: 10:10, 12:10, 13:10, 15:10, 16:10, 17:10, 18:10, 19:10, 20:10, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Stuber
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 20:50
Tuesday 23rd July: 20:50
Wednesday 24th July: 20:50
Thursday 25th July: 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Lion King
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:20, 10:40, 11:00, 11:20, 12:00, 12:40, 13:20, 13:40, 14:00, 14:20, 15:00, 15:40, 16:20, 16:40, 17:00, 17:20, 18:00, 18:40, 19:20, 19:40, 20:00, 20:20
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:20, 10:40, 11:00, 11:20, 12:00, 12:40, 13:20, 13:40, 14:00, 14:20, 15:00, 15:40, 16:20, 16:40, 17:00, 17:20, 18:00, 18:40, 19:20, 19:40, 20:00, 20:20
Wednesday 24th July: 09:45, 10:20, 10:40, 11:00, 11:20, 12:00, 12:40, 13:20, 13:40, 14:00, 14:20, 15:00, 15:40, 16:20, 16:40, 17:00, 17:20, 18:00, 18:40, 19:20, 19:40, 20:00, 20:20
Thursday 25th July: 10:20, 10:40, 11:00, 11:20, 12:00, 12:40, 13:20, 13:40, 14:00, 14:20, 15:00, 15:40, 16:20, 16:40, 17:00, 17:20, 18:00, 18:40, 19:10, 19:40, 20:10, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Lion King (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Sunday 4th August: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Lion King 3D
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:00, 14:40, 15:20, 16:00, 17:40, 19:00, 20:40
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:00, 14:40, 15:20, 16:00, 17:40, 19:00, 20:40
Wednesday 24th July: 10:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:00, 14:40, 15:20, 16:00, 17:40, 19:00, 20:40
Thursday 25th July: 10:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:00, 14:40, 15:20, 16:00, 17:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Matrix
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Tuesday 30th July: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Manon
Friday 25th October to Thursday 31st October
Saturday 26th October: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Turandot
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Saturday 12th October: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Queen's Corgi
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:00, 12:15
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:00, 12:15
Wednesday 24th July: 10:00, 12:15
Thursday 25th July: 10:00, 12:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UToy Story 4
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:10, 11:50, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00, 20:30
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:10, 11:50, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00, 20:30
Wednesday 24th July: 10:10, 11:50, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00, 20:30
Thursday 25th July: 10:10, 11:50, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 17:00, 18:00, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Withnail & I
Friday 30th August to Thursday 5th September
Tuesday 3rd September: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AYesterday
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Monday 22nd July: 10:20, 14:30, 18:10, 20:45
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:20, 14:30, 18:10, 20:45
Wednesday 24th July: 10:20, 14:30, 18:10, 20:45
Thursday 25th July: 10:20, 14:30, 18:10, 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.