uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around London
  4. Film listings for: Cineworld - West India Quay

Cineworld - West India Quay


9 Hertsmere Road
London
E14 4AL

http://www.cineworld.co.uk
0871 200 2000
Cineworld - West India Quay Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 13:40, 16:40, 19:40
Tuesday 25th June: 13:40, 16:40, 19:40
Wednesday 26th June: 13:30, 16:30, 20:10
Thursday 27th June: 13:00, 16:00, 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Saturday 27th July: 19:00
Sunday 28th July: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AApocalypse Now: Final Cut: The IMAX Experience + Q&A
Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Tuesday 13th August: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Brightburn
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 13:20, 15:40, 18:20, 20:50
Tuesday 25th June: 13:20, 15:40, 18:20, 20:50
Wednesday 26th June: 13:20, 15:40, 18:20, 20:50
Thursday 27th June: 13:20, 15:40, 18:20, 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Child's Play
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 12:00, 18:10, 21:00
Tuesday 25th June: 12:00, 18:10, 21:00
Wednesday 26th June: 12:00, 18:10, 21:00
Thursday 27th June: 12:00, 18:10, 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ADiego Maradona
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 13:10
Tuesday 25th June: 13:10, 17:10
Wednesday 26th June: 13:10
Thursday 27th June: 13:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGDumbo
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Sun mat 10.00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedFast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Thursday 1st August: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Friday 2nd August: 20:30
Saturday 3rd August: 20:30
Sunday 4th August: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGodzilla: King Of The Monsters
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 14:10, 17:10, 20:40
Tuesday 25th June: 14:10, 20:40
Wednesday 26th June: 14:10, 17:10, 20:40
Thursday 27th June: 14:10, 17:10, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGGroundhog Day
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Monday 8th July: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedJaws
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Saturday 13th July: 14:00
Thursday 18th July: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 20:00
Tuesday 25th June: 20:00
Wednesday 26th June: 20:00
Thursday 27th June: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMargaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 10th September: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AMen In Black: International
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 14:20, 17:10, 19:50
Tuesday 25th June: 14:20, 17:10, 19:50
Wednesday 26th June: 14:20, 17:10, 19:50
Thursday 27th June: 14:20, 17:10, 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
Thursday 26th September: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live: Small Island
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Thursday 27th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPavarotti + Q&A
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Saturday 13th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Rocketman
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 20:10
Tuesday 25th June: 20:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 12:40, 14:20, 15:50, 17:30, 19:00, 20:40
Wednesday 3rd July: 12:40, 14:20, 15:50, 17:30, 19:00, 20:40
Thursday 4th July: 12:40, 14:20, 15:50, 17:30, 19:00, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Friday 5th July: 11:10, 12:40, 14:20, 15:50, 17:30, 19:00, 20:40
Saturday 6th July: 11:10, 12:40, 14:20, 15:50, 17:30, 19:00, 20:40
Sunday 7th July: 12:40, 14:20, 15:50, 17:30, 19:00, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home 3D
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 19:50
Wednesday 3rd July: 19:50
Thursday 4th July: 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Friday 5th July: 19:50
Saturday 6th July: 19:50
Sunday 7th July: 19:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTake That Greatest Hits Live: Encore Screening
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Wednesday 26th June: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Matrix
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Saturday 13th July: 20:00
Wednesday 17th July: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Secret Life Of Pets 2
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 16:10
Tuesday 25th June: 16:10
Wednesday 26th June: 16:10
Thursday 27th June: 16:10
Show: Price  Booking Links
UToy Story 4
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 12:00, 13:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:30
Tuesday 25th June: 12:00, 13:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 26th June: 12:00, 13:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 27th June: 12:00, 13:00, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30, 16:00, 17:00, 18:00, 18:30, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UToy Story 4 (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Sunday 7th July: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UToy Story 4 3D
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30
Tuesday 25th June: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30
Wednesday 26th June: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30
Thursday 27th June: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedWestlife: The Twenty Tour Live
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Saturday 6th July: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Withnail & I
Friday 30th August to Thursday 5th September
Tuesday 3rd September: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGWonder Park
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Sun mat 10.00
Show: Price
12AX-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Monday 24th June: 12:10, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Tuesday 25th June: 12:10, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Wednesday 26th June: 12:10, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Thursday 27th June: 12:10, 14:50, 17:40, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Yesterday
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Friday 28th June: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 19:00, 20:15
Saturday 29th June: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 19:00, 20:15
Sunday 30th June: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 19:00, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.