uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Tunbridge Wells
  4. Film listings for: ODEON Tunbridge Wells

ODEON Tunbridge Wells


Knights Park Leisure Park
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3UW

http://www.odeon.co.uk
(0871) 224 4007
ODEON Tunbridge Wells Cinema information

PGAladdin
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Wednesday 22nd May: 11:40, 13:20, 14:40, 16:20, 17:40, 19:20, 20:40
Thursday 23rd May: 11:40, 14:40, 16:20, 17:40, 19:20, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th May to Thursday 30th May
Friday 24th May: 10:50, 11:50, 13:50, 14:50, 16:50, 17:50, 19:50, 20:50
Saturday 25th May: 10:50, 11:50, 13:50, 14:50, 16:50, 17:50, 19:50, 20:50
Sunday 26th May: 10:50, 11:50, 13:50, 14:50, 16:50, 17:50, 19:50, 20:50
Monday 27th May: 10:50, 11:50, 13:50, 14:50, 16:50, 17:50, 19:50, 20:50
Tuesday 28th May: 10:50, 11:50, 13:50, 14:50, 16:50, 17:50, 19:50, 20:50
Wednesday 29th May: 11:00, 12:20, 14:00, 15:20, 17:00, 18:20, 20:00
Thursday 30th May: 11:00, 12:20, 14:00, 15:20, 17:00, 18:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGAladdin (Subtitled)
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Thursday 23rd May: 13:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAll Is True
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Thursday 23rd May: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Saturday 27th July: 19:00
Sunday 28th July: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAsbury Park: Riot, Redemption, Rock & Roll
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Wednesday 22nd May: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AAvengers: Endgame
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 13:00, 14:50, 16:50, 18:40, 19:40, 20:40
Wednesday 22nd May: 12:00, 15:50, 19:40
Thursday 23rd May: 12:00, 14:00, 15:50, 18:00, 19:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AEverybody's Talking About Jamie: Encore Screening
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Thursday 13th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Van Gogh & Japan
Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June
Tuesday 4th June: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live Encore Screening: Il Barbiere Di Siviglia
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Sunday 14th July: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live: Cinderella
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Sunday 30th June: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live: Die Zauberflote
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Sunday 4th August: 17:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AGodzilla: King Of The Monsters
Friday 24th May to Thursday 30th May
Wednesday 29th May: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40, 21:40
Thursday 30th May: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40, 21:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June
Friday 31st May: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Saturday 1st June: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Sunday 2nd June: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Monday 3rd June: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Tuesday 4th June: 11:40, 14:40, 17:40, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links
15John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 12:20, 15:20, 17:20, 18:20, 20:20, 21:20
Wednesday 22nd May: 11:50, 14:50, 17:50, 20:50, 21:30
Thursday 23rd May: 12:30, 15:30, 17:50, 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Long Shot
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 21:00
Show: Price
UMary Poppins Returns
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Thursday 23rd May: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Swan Lake
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 18:30
Show: Price

Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June
Monday 3rd June: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNorthern Ballet: Victoria
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Tuesday 25th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: Small Island
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Thursday 27th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPavarotti + Q&A
Friday 12th July to Thursday 18th July
Saturday 13th July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UPAW Patrol: Mighty Pups
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 13:20, 15:20
Wednesday 22nd May: 16:45
Thursday 23rd May: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPokemon Detective Pikachu
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 12:00, 13:00, 14:30, 15:30, 16:20, 18:00, 19:30, 20:30
Wednesday 22nd May: 12:50, 15:20, 17:50, 20:20
Thursday 23rd May: 12:50, 15:20, 17:50, 20:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPokemon Detective Pikachu 3D
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 17:00
Show: Price
12ARed Joan
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 13:00, 15:40
Show: Price
15Rocketman
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Wednesday 22nd May: 11:30, 12:30, 13:30, 14:30, 15:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:30, 20:30
Thursday 23rd May: 11:30, 13:30, 14:30, 16:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:30, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th May to Thursday 30th May
Friday 24th May: 11:30, 12:30, 14:30, 15:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:20, 20:30, 21:20
Saturday 25th May: 11:30, 12:30, 14:30, 15:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:20, 20:30, 21:20
Sunday 26th May: 11:30, 12:30, 14:30, 15:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:20, 20:30, 21:20
Monday 27th May: 11:30, 12:30, 14:30, 15:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:20, 20:30
Tuesday 28th May: 11:30, 12:30, 14:30, 17:30, 18:30, 19:20, 20:30
Wednesday 29th May: 11:30, 14:30, 15:30, 17:30, 19:20, 20:30
Thursday 30th May: 11:30, 14:30, 15:30, 17:30, 19:20, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew
Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June
Wednesday 5th June: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedSpider-Man: Far From Home
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 00:01, 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Wednesday 3rd July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Thursday 4th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Friday 5th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Saturday 6th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Sunday 7th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Monday 8th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Tuesday 9th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Wednesday 10th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Thursday 11th July: 14:00, 17:15, 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedSpider-Man: Far From Home (Subtitled)
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 00:01
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedSpider-Man: Far From Home 3D
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Tuesday 2nd July: 00:01
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTake That Greatest Hits Live
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Saturday 8th June: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Hustle
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 13:50, 18:50
Wednesday 22nd May: 21:30
Thursday 23rd May: 21:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AThe Hustle (Subtitled)
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 21:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Merry Wives Of Windsor: Live From Shakespeare's Globe
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Thursday 20th June: 19:20
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live Encore Screening: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 14th June to Thursday 20th June
Sunday 16th June: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live Screening: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Tuesday 11th June: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Secret Life Of Pets 2
Friday 24th May to Thursday 30th May
Friday 24th May: 10:00, 12:20, 13:20, 14:40, 15:40, 17:00, 18:00
Saturday 25th May: 10:00, 11:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:20, 14:00, 14:40, 15:40, 17:00, 18:00
Sunday 26th May: 10:00, 11:00, 12:20, 13:20, 14:00, 14:40, 15:40, 17:00
Monday 27th May: 10:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:20, 14:00, 14:40, 15:40, 17:00, 18:00
Tuesday 28th May: 10:00, 11:40, 12:20, 13:20, 14:00, 14:40, 15:40, 17:00, 18:00
Wednesday 29th May: 10:20, 12:00, 12:40, 13:20, 14:20, 15:40, 16:40, 18:00
Thursday 30th May: 10:20, 12:00, 12:40, 13:20, 14:20, 15:40, 16:40, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ATolkien
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 14:15, 17:00
Wednesday 22nd May: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedWestlife: The Twenty Tour Live
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
Saturday 6th July: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June
Wednesday 5th June: 12:10, 15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Thursday 6th June: 12:10, 15:00, 17:50, 20:40
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Friday 7th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Saturday 8th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Sunday 9th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Monday 10th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Tuesday 11th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Wednesday 12th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Thursday 13th June: 12:20, 15:10, 18:00, 20:50
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedYesterday
Friday 28th June to Thursday 4th July
Friday 28th June: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Saturday 29th June: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Sunday 30th June: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Monday 1st July: 12:00, 14:50, 17:40, 20:30
Tuesday 2nd July: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Wednesday 3rd July: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Thursday 4th July: 12:00, 14:45, 17:30, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.