uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Great Malvern
  4. Film listings for: Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres

Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres


Grange Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 3HB

http://www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
Booking Line:01684 892 277;Information Line01684 892 279
Malvern Theatres - Festival, Coach House & Forum Theatres Cinema information

UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance? Encore Screening
Friday 9th August to Thursday 15th August
Saturday 10th August: 19:00
Sunday 11th August: 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMargaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 10th September: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price
PGThe Lion King
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 19:15
Saturday 20th July: 15:00, 19:15
Sunday 21st July: 15:00, 19:15
Monday 22nd July: 15:00, 19:15
Tuesday 23rd July: 10:30, 17:15, 19:45
Wednesday 24th July: 15:00, 19:15
Thursday 25th July: 13:00
Show: Price

Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Friday 26th July: 15:00, 19:15
Saturday 27th July: 15:00, 19:15
Sunday 28th July: 16:30, 19:15
Monday 29th July: 15:00, 19:15
Tuesday 30th July: 10:30, 17:15, 19:45
Wednesday 31st July: 15:00
Thursday 1st August: 15:00, 19:15
Show: Price
PGThe Lion King (Subtitled)
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 16:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.