uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Penzance
  4. Film listings for: Savoy Cinema - Penzance

Savoy Cinema - Penzance


16 Causewayhead
Penzance
TR18 2SN

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01736 363330
Savoy Cinema - Penzance Cinema information

153 Faces
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
Sunday 22nd September: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu's 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Saturday 27th July: 19:00
Sunday 28th July: 15:00
Show: Price
15Annabelle Comes Home
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 20:55
Saturday 20th July: 20:45
Sunday 21st July: 20:45
Monday 22nd July: 20:55
Tuesday 23rd July: 20:55
Wednesday 24th July: 20:45
Thursday 25th July: 20:55
Show: Price
12AApocalypse Now: Final Cut
Friday 16th August to Thursday 22nd August
Sunday 18th August: 19:30
Show: Price
UApollo 11
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Sunday 8th September: 18:00
Show: Price
18Bait
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
Sunday 29th September: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBilly Connolly: The Sex Lives Of Bandages
Friday 4th October to Thursday 10th October
Thursday 10th October: 20:00
Show: Price
15Burning
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Sunday 13th October: 17:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDownton Abbey: Special Event
Friday 13th September to Thursday 19th September
Friday 13th September: 19:00
Show: Price
18High Life
Friday 13th September to Thursday 19th September
Sunday 15th September: 18:00
Show: Price
15In Fabric
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Sunday 3rd November: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMargaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas
Friday 6th September to Thursday 12th September
Tuesday 10th September: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Friday 11th October to Thursday 17th October
Thursday 17th October: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
Thursday 26th September: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: Hansard
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Thursday 7th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Thursday 25th July: 19:00
Show: Price
12APavarotti
Friday 2nd August to Thursday 8th August
Sunday 4th August: 17:15
Wednesday 7th August: 19:45
Show: Price
UPAW Patrol: Mighty Pups
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Saturday 20th July: 11:45
Sunday 21st July: 11:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedPlacido Domingo: 50th Anniversary Concert
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
Tuesday 1st October: 19:30
Show: Price
12ARed Desert (Il Deserto Rosso)
Friday 4th October to Thursday 10th October
Sunday 6th October: 18:00
Show: Price
12ARoyal Opera Live: Concerto, Enigma, & Raymonda
Friday 1st November to Thursday 7th November
Tuesday 5th November: 19:15
Show: Price
12ARoyal Opera Live: Don Giovanni
Friday 4th October to Thursday 10th October
Tuesday 8th October: 18:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Don Pasquale
Friday 18th October to Thursday 24th October
Thursday 24th October: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Measure For Measure
Friday 26th July to Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 31st July: 19:00
Show: Price
12ASpider-Man: Far From Home
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 16:45, 19:45
Saturday 20th July: 16:45, 19:45
Sunday 21st July: 16:45, 19:45
Monday 22nd July: 16:45, 19:45
Tuesday 23rd July: 16:45, 19:45
Wednesday 24th July: 13:00, 18:00
Thursday 25th July: 13:00, 19:35
Show: Price
PGThe Lion King
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 14:25, 16:25, 17:20, 19:20, 20:15
Saturday 20th July: 11:30, 13:30, 14:25, 16:25, 17:20, 19:20, 20:15
Sunday 21st July: 11:30, 13:30, 14:25, 16:25, 17:20, 19:20, 20:15
Monday 22nd July: 13:30, 14:25, 16:25, 17:20, 19:20, 20:15
Tuesday 23rd July: 13:30, 14:25, 16:25, 17:20, 19:20, 20:15
Wednesday 24th July: 13:35, 14:25, 16:25, 17:20, 19:20, 20:15
Thursday 25th July: 11:30, 12:35, 14:25, 15:30, 17:20, 18:15, 20:15
Show: Price
PGThe Queen's Corgi
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 13:45
Saturday 20th July: 11:00, 13:15
Sunday 21st July: 11:00, 13:15
Monday 22nd July: 13:45
Tuesday 23rd July: 13:45
Wednesday 24th July: 15:50
Thursday 25th July: 12:00
Show: Price
UToy Story 4
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 14:00, 16:00
Saturday 20th July: 11:15, 14:00, 15:30
Sunday 21st July: 11:15, 14:00, 15:30
Monday 22nd July: 14:00, 16:00
Tuesday 23rd July: 14:00, 16:00
Wednesday 24th July: 14:10, 16:50
Thursday 25th July: 14:10, 16:50
Show: Price
12AYesterday
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
Friday 19th July: 18:20
Saturday 20th July: 18:00
Sunday 21st July: 18:00
Monday 22nd July: 18:20
Tuesday 23rd July: 18:20
Wednesday 24th July: 19:35
Thursday 25th July: 16:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.