uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Penzance
  4. Film listings for: Savoy Cinema - Penzance

Savoy Cinema - Penzance


16 Causewayhead
Penzance
TR18 2SN

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01736 363330
Savoy Cinema - Penzance Cinema information

UA Shaun The Sheep Movie: Farmageddon
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Sunday 24th November: 11:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu: 70 Years Young
Friday 3rd January to Thursday 9th January
Saturday 4th January: 19:00
Sunday 5th January: 15:00
Show: Price
15Bergman: A Year In A Life
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Sunday 24th November: 18:00
Show: Price
UFrozen II
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 15:00, 17:30, 19:35
Saturday 23rd November: 11:20, 12:30, 14:00, 15:00, 17:30, 19:35
Sunday 24th November: 11:30, 12:30, 14:15, 15:00, 17:30, 19:35
Monday 25th November: 15:00, 17:30, 19:35
Tuesday 26th November: 17:30, 19:35
Wednesday 27th November: 17:30
Thursday 28th November: 13:45, 16:15, 19:35
Show: Price

Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Saturday 14th December: 09:30
Show: Price
UFrozen II (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Wednesday 27th November: 20:35
Show: Price
PGKenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 19:30
Show: Price
UKind Hearts And Coronets
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedKinky Boots The Musical
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Tuesday 4th February: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Sunday 9th February: 17:00
Show: Price
12AKnives Out
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Wednesday 27th November: 19:45
Thursday 28th November: 18:00
Show: Price
12ALast Christmas
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 17:00, 20:20
Saturday 23rd November: 14:20, 17:00, 20:20
Sunday 24th November: 15:20, 17:00, 20:20
Monday 25th November: 14:20, 17:00, 20:20
Tuesday 26th November: 17:00, 20:20
Wednesday 27th November: 17:00, 20:20
Thursday 28th November: 14:30, 17:00
Show: Price
12ALast Christmas (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 20:50
Show: Price
12ALe Mans '66
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 16:45, 20:00
Saturday 23rd November: 14:35, 16:45, 20:00
Sunday 24th November: 14:00, 17:15, 20:00
Monday 25th November: 14:35, 16:45, 20:00
Tuesday 26th November: 16:45, 20:00
Wednesday 27th November: 20:00
Thursday 28th November: 16:45, 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedLes Miserables: The Staged Concert
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Monday 2nd December: 18:45
Show: Price

Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Saturday 7th December: 19:30
Sunday 8th December: 17:00
Show: Price
12AMidway
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 20:35
Saturday 23rd November: 20:35
Sunday 24th November: 20:35
Monday 25th November: 20:35
Tuesday 26th November: 20:35
Wednesday 27th November: 17:15
Thursday 28th November: 15:00
Show: Price
PGNT Live Encore Screening: Present Laughter
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Cellist/Dances At A Gathering
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Tuesday 25th February: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price
15Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December: 00:05, 13:30, 17:00, 20:20
Show: Price

Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Friday 20th December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:20
Saturday 21st December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:20
Sunday 22nd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:20
Monday 23rd December: 13:30, 17:00, 20:20
Tuesday 24th December: 14:40, 18:00
Show: Price
PGThe Addams Family
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 12:00
Sunday 24th November: 13:00
Show: Price
15The Good Liar
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 15:20, 18:00
Saturday 23rd November: 18:00
Monday 25th November: 14:00, 18:00
Tuesday 26th November: 18:00
Wednesday 27th November: 18:00
Thursday 28th November: 14:00
Show: Price
PGThe Pilgrim's Progress
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 11:45
Show: Price
PGThe Seventh Seal (Det Sjunde Inseglet)
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Sunday 1st December: 18:00
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.