uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Penzance
  4. Film listings for: Savoy Cinema - Penzance

Savoy Cinema - Penzance


16 Causewayhead
Penzance
TR18 2SN

http://www.merlincinemas.co.uk
01736 363330
Savoy Cinema - Penzance Cinema information

PGAn American In Paris: The Musical (Encore)
Friday 3rd May to Thursday 9th May
Tuesday 7th May: 19:30
Show: Price
15Ben Is Back
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 18:30
Saturday 23rd March: 20:30
Sunday 24th March: 17:45
Monday 25th March: 20:30
Tuesday 26th March: 17:15
Wednesday 27th March: 20:30
Thursday 28th March: 15:45, 20:45
Show: Price
12ACaptain Marvel
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 17:00, 20:15
Saturday 23rd March: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00, 20:15
Sunday 24th March: 12:15, 14:30, 17:00, 20:15
Monday 25th March: 17:00, 20:15
Tuesday 26th March: 17:00, 20:15
Wednesday 27th March: 17:00, 20:15
Thursday 28th March: 17:00, 20:15
Show: Price
12ACaptain Marvel (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Thursday 28th March: 14:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDumbo
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Friday 29th March: 17:00, 19:45
Saturday 30th March: 11:30, 14:15, 17:00, 19:45
Sunday 31st March: 11:30, 14:15, 17:00, 19:45
Monday 1st April: 17:00, 19:45
Tuesday 2nd April: 17:00, 19:45
Wednesday 3rd April: 17:00, 19:45
Thursday 4th April: 16:45, 19:00
Show: Price
12AFisherman's Friends
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 17:30, 19:50
Saturday 23rd March: 14:15, 17:30, 19:50
Sunday 24th March: 14:15, 17:30, 19:50
Monday 25th March: 17:30, 19:50
Tuesday 26th March: 17:30, 19:50
Wednesday 27th March: 17:30, 19:50
Thursday 28th March: 13:30, 17:30, 19:50
Show: Price
PGHow To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Saturday 23rd March: 12:45
Sunday 24th March: 12:45, 15:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMatthew Bourne's Swan Lake
Friday 17th May to Thursday 23rd May
Tuesday 21st May: 19:30
Show: Price

Friday 24th May to Thursday 30th May
Sunday 26th May: 15:00
Show: Price
15Monty Python's Life Of Brian
Friday 12th April to Thursday 18th April
Thursday 18th April: 20:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Small Island
Friday 21st June to Thursday 27th June
Thursday 27th June: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: All About Eve
Friday 5th April to Thursday 11th April
Thursday 11th April: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedNT Live Screening: All My Sons
Friday 10th May to Thursday 16th May
Tuesday 14th May: 19:00
Show: Price
PGRalph Breaks The Internet
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Saturday 23rd March: 12:00
Sunday 24th March: 12:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: La Forza Del Destino
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Tuesday 2nd April: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House: Within The Golden Hour / New Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern
Friday 10th May to Thursday 16th May
Thursday 16th May: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Faust
Friday 26th April to Thursday 2nd May
Tuesday 30th April: 18:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: As You Like It
Friday 12th April to Thursday 18th April
Wednesday 17th April: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: The Taming Of The Shrew
Friday 31st May to Thursday 6th June
Wednesday 5th June: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedTake That Greatest Hits Live
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Saturday 8th June: 20:00
Show: Price
UThe King And I: Live From The London Palladium
Friday 29th March to Thursday 4th April
Thursday 4th April: 19:30
Show: Price
UThe LEGO Movie 2
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Saturday 23rd March: 11:45, 15:00
Sunday 24th March: 11:45
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Royal Ballet Live Screening: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 7th June to Thursday 13th June
Tuesday 11th June: 19:15
Show: Price
15Us
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 18:00, 20:45
Saturday 23rd March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Sunday 24th March: 15:15, 18:00, 20:45
Monday 25th March: 18:00, 20:45
Tuesday 26th March: 18:00, 20:45
Wednesday 27th March: 18:00, 20:45
Thursday 28th March: 15:00, 18:00, 21:00
Show: Price
15What Men Want
Friday 22nd March to Thursday 28th March
Friday 22nd March: 21:00
Saturday 23rd March: 17:45
Sunday 24th March: 20:30
Monday 25th March: 17:45
Tuesday 26th March: 20:30
Wednesday 27th March: 17:15
Thursday 28th March: 13:00, 18:15
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.