uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Sandwich
  4. Film listings for: Empire Cinema - Sandwich

Empire Cinema - Sandwich


15 Delf Street
Sandwich
CT13 9HD

http://www.empiresandwich.co.uk/
01304 620480
Empire Cinema - Sandwich Cinema information

15Juliet, Naked
Friday 7th December to Thursday 13th December
Tuesday 11th December: 19:45
Wednesday 12th December: 14:15, 19:45
Thursday 13th December: 19:45
Show: Price
UThe Grinch
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Friday 14th December: 19:45
Saturday 15th December: 14:15
Sunday 16th December: 14:15
Wednesday 19th December: 14:15
Thursday 20th December: 14:15
Show: Price
15The Wife
Friday 14th December to Thursday 20th December
Saturday 15th December: 19:45
Sunday 16th December: 19:45
Monday 17th December: 19:45
Tuesday 18th December: 19:45
Wednesday 19th December: 19:45
Thursday 20th December: 19:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.