uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Inverness
  4. Film listings for: Eden Court Theatre Cinema

Eden Court Theatre Cinema


Bishops Road
Inverness
IV3 5SA

http://www.eden-court.co.uk
01463 234234
Eden Court Theatre Cinema Cinema information

UnclassifiedA Place Of Rage
Friday 17th August to Thursday 23rd August
Saturday 18th August: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedAndre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Saturday 28th July: 19:00
Show: Price

Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Saturday 4th August: 19:00
Sunday 5th August: 13:30
Show: Price
15Beast
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 18:00
Saturday 30th June: 20:15
Sunday 1st July: 17:15
Monday 2nd July: 20:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedBefore Stonewall + She Wanted Green Lawns
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Monday 13th August: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedCarry Greenham Home + A Question Of Choice
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Thursday 19th July: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedDaisies + Blow Up My Town
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Saturday 7th July: 20:15
Show: Price
12AEntebbe
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Tuesday 3rd July: 20:00
Wednesday 4th July: 11:15, 18:00
Thursday 5th July: 13:45, 20:30
Show: Price
18Erase And Forget
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Sunday 24th June: 19:45
Show: Price
UEverybody's Talking About Jamie
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Thursday 5th July: 19:20
Show: Price
UnclassifiedGlyndebourne Live: Vanessa
Friday 10th August to Thursday 16th August
Tuesday 14th August: 18:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedHombre
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Tuesday 26th June: 19:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedJonas Kaufmann: Under The Stars
Friday 24th August to Thursday 30th August
Thursday 30th August: 19:15
Show: Price
12AJurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Friday 22nd June: 13:30, 17:45, 20:30
Saturday 23rd June: 11:15, 14:00, 17:30, 20:15
Sunday 24th June: 14:00, 17:00, 19:30
Monday 25th June: 13:30, 17:45, 20:15
Tuesday 26th June: 17:45, 20:15
Wednesday 27th June: 17:30, 20:00
Thursday 28th June: 18:00, 20:30
Show: Price
12AJurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Sunday 24th June: 11:15
Show: Price
12AJurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Thursday 28th June: 17:45
Show: Price
UMamma Mia! Here We Go Again
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Friday 20th July: 11:00, 14:00, 17:15, 18:00, 19:45, 20:15
Saturday 21st July: 11:00, 14:00, 17:15, 17:30, 19:45, 20:00
Sunday 22nd July: 11:15, 13:30, 17:15, 19:45
Monday 23rd July: 11:15, 14:00, 17:15, 18:00, 19:45, 20:15
Tuesday 24th July: 14:00, 17:15, 17:45, 19:45, 20:15
Wednesday 25th July: 11:15, 14:00, 17:15, 19:30, 19:45
Thursday 26th July: 11:15, 14:00, 17:15, 19:45, 20:30
Show: Price

Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Friday 27th July: 14:00, 18:00, 20:15
Saturday 28th July: 11:00, 14:00, 17:45, 20:15
Sunday 29th July: 13:45, 17:00, 19:30
Monday 30th July: 14:00, 18:00, 20:15
Tuesday 31st July: 11:15, 14:00, 17:45
Wednesday 1st August: 11:15, 14:00, 19:15
Thursday 2nd August: 11:00, 14:00, 18:00, 20:15
Show: Price

Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Friday 3rd August: 17:45, 20:15
Saturday 4th August: 11:00, 14:00, 17:45
Sunday 5th August: 13:45, 17:15, 20:45
Monday 6th August: 17:45, 20:15
Tuesday 7th August: 11:00, 14:00, 19:30
Wednesday 8th August: 11:00, 14:00, 19:30
Thursday 9th August: 11:00, 14:00, 17:45, 20:15
Show: Price
UMamma Mia! Here We Go Again (Subtitled)
Friday 20th July to Thursday 26th July
Monday 23rd July: 18:00
Show: Price

Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Tuesday 31st July: 20:15
Show: Price

Friday 3rd August to Thursday 9th August
Sunday 5th August: 11:15
Thursday 9th August: 17:45
Show: Price
UMary And The Witch's Flower
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Friday 22nd June: 18:00
Saturday 23rd June: 11:00, 18:00
Sunday 24th June: 11:00, 13:15
Monday 25th June: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMystery Film
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 20:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedMystery Movie
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 20:30
Show: Price
15Never Steady, Never Still
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 18:15
Saturday 30th June: 14:00, 20:00
Sunday 1st July: 11:15, 17:00
Monday 2nd July: 18:15
Tuesday 3rd July: 11:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedOne Sings, The Other Doesn't (L'Une Chante, L'Autre Pas)
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 11th July: 18:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRiddles Of The Sphinx + Tap and Touch Cinema
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Monday 16th July: 18:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Romeo And Juliet
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Wednesday 18th July: 19:00
Show: Price
UnclassifiedRSC Live: Romeo And Juliet (Encore Screening)
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Saturday 28th July: 13:30
Show: Price
USherlock Gnomes
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Saturday 30th June: 11:15, 13:45
Sunday 1st July: 13:45
Show: Price

Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Saturday 7th July: 11:15
Sunday 8th July: 11:30, 13:45
Show: Price
USherlock Gnomes (Autism Friendly Screening)
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Saturday 7th July: 13:45
Show: Price
USherlock Gnomes (Subtitled)
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Sunday 1st July: 11:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSwimming With Men
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Friday 13th July: 11:15
Wednesday 18th July: 11:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedSwimming With Men (Parent & Baby)
Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July
Tuesday 17th July: 11:15
Show: Price
PGThe Bookshop
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 11:30, 18:00, 20:30
Saturday 7th July: 14:00, 18:15
Sunday 8th July: 15:15, 19:30
Monday 9th July: 11:30, 20:00
Tuesday 10th July: 13:45, 18:00
Wednesday 11th July: 14:00, 19:45
Thursday 12th July: 11:00, 20:15
Show: Price
PGThe Bookshop (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Thursday 12th July: 11:00
Show: Price
12AThe Breadwinner
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Monday 2nd July: 18:00
Tuesday 3rd July: 11:00, 18:00
Wednesday 4th July: 14:00, 20:15
Thursday 5th July: 11:15
Show: Price
UnclassifiedThe Cat Has Nine Lives + My Name Is Oona
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Monday 30th July: 20:30
Show: Price
15The Ciambra
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 20:15
Saturday 7th July: 18:00
Monday 9th July: 20:15
Tuesday 10th July: 11:15
Thursday 12th July: 18:00
Show: Price
15The Girls + Hairpiece: A Film For Nappy Headed People
Friday 27th July to Thursday 2nd August
Friday 27th July: 20:30
Show: Price
15The Happy Prince
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 14:00, 20:30
Saturday 30th June: 11:30, 17:45
Sunday 1st July: 13:30, 19:15
Monday 2nd July: 20:30
Tuesday 3rd July: 14:00, 19:30
Wednesday 4th July: 11:00, 19:15
Thursday 5th July: 11:00, 14:00, 18:00
Show: Price
15Three Burials (The Three Burials Of Melquiades Estrada)
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Tuesday 10th July: 19:15
Show: Price
18Time Trial
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 14:15, 18:15
Saturday 7th July: 20:30
Sunday 8th July: 15:30, 17:45
Tuesday 10th July: 20:30
Wednesday 11th July: 20:15
Thursday 12th July: 14:00
Show: Price
15Tully
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Friday 22nd June: 20:15
Saturday 23rd June: 20:00
Sunday 24th June: 15:30
Tuesday 26th June: 17:15
Wednesday 27th June: 19:45
Thursday 28th June: 20:15
Show: Price
15Tully (Parent And Baby Screening)
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Monday 25th June: 11:00
Show: Price
15Tully (Subtitled)
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
Saturday 23rd June: 14:15
Show: Price
12AWestern
Friday 29th June to Thursday 5th July
Friday 29th June: 20:15
Saturday 30th June: 18:00
Sunday 1st July: 19:30
Show: Price
UnclassifiedZoo
Friday 6th July to Thursday 12th July
Friday 6th July: 11:15, 14:00
Saturday 7th July: 11:00
Sunday 8th July: 13:15
Monday 9th July: 11:00, 14:00
Tuesday 10th July: 11:00, 14:00
Wednesday 11th July: 11:00, 13:45
Thursday 12th July: 11:15, 13:45
Show: Price

You may be able to book cinema tickets directly from the cinema's own web site. We have placed these links for your convenience and are not responsible for the actual booking. If you have any problems with booking tickets, please contact the cinema.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.