uk cinemas listings

UK Cinemas

Cinema listings with film information and movie reviews

Entertainments Search:

  1. UK Information
  2. UK Cinemas
  3. Cinemas around Exeter
  4. Film listings for: Exeter Picturehouse

Exeter Picturehouse


51 Bartholomew Street West
Exeter
EX4 3AJ

http://www.picturehouses.co.uk
(0871) 902 5730
Exeter Picturehouse Cinema information

UA Minuscule Adventure
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 14:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Giselle
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Sunday 26th January: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedBolshoi Ballet Live: Swan Lake
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Sunday 23rd February: 15:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedCBeebies Christmas Show 2019: Hansel And Gretel
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Saturday 30th November: 11:00
Sunday 1st December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UCover Girl
Friday 3rd January to Thursday 9th January
Wednesday 8th January: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12Depeche Mode: Spirits In The Forest
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Die Hard
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Friday 13th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGElf
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Monday 9th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedExhibition On Screen: Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Monday 20th January: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Thursday 30th January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18Eyes Wide Shut
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Tuesday 3rd December: 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 1)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 2)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedFriends 25th: The One With The Anniversary (Part 3)
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Sunday 15th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UFrozen II
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Friday 20th December: 12:30, 14:45
Saturday 21st December: 14:00
Sunday 22nd December: 11:00
Monday 23rd December: 11:30
Tuesday 24th December: 12:00
Thursday 26th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AHarriet
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 12:00, 18:00
Saturday 23rd November: 12:00, 18:20
Sunday 24th November: 16:45
Monday 25th November: 11:00, 18:00
Tuesday 26th November: 12:30, 21:00
Wednesday 27th November: 15:15, 18:00
Thursday 28th November: 12:00, 15:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedHoney Boy
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Sunday 24th November: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UIt's A Wonderful Life
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Sunday 22nd December: 13:15
Tuesday 24th December: 15:00, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AJojo Rabbit
Friday 27th December to Thursday 2nd January
Tuesday 31st December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Judy & Punch
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 15:30, 21:00
Saturday 23rd November: 13:00, 21:00
Sunday 24th November: 13:30, 19:45
Monday 25th November: 15:00, 17:45
Tuesday 26th November: 16:00, 18:15
Wednesday 27th November: 12:45, 20:45
Thursday 28th November: 13:00, 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGKenneth Branagh Theatre Company Live Encore Screening: The Winter's Tale
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Monday 9th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedKinky Boots The Musical
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Tuesday 4th February: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 7th February to Thursday 13th February
Sunday 9th February: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AKnives Out
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Wednesday 27th November: 21:00
Thursday 28th November: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ALe Mans '66
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 15:00, 17:10, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 12:15, 20:15
Saturday 23rd November: 15:15
Sunday 24th November: 16:00
Monday 25th November: 20:15
Tuesday 26th November: 20:45
Wednesday 27th November: 15:00
Thursday 28th November: 14:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedLeona
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedLes Miserables: The Staged Concert
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Monday 2nd December: 18:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Saturday 7th December: 17:00
Sunday 8th December: 13:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedLittle Women
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Thursday 26th December: 14:20, 17:10, 20:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Lucy In The Sky
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Tuesday 26th November: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedMiracle On 34th Street (1947 Version)
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Sunday 8th December: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15NT Live Encore Screening: Fleabag
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Monday 2nd December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedNT Live Encore Screening: Hansard
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Wednesday 27th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
12ANT Live Encore Screening: One Man, Two Guvnors
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Wednesday 18th December: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGNT Live Encore Screening: Present Laughter
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Thursday 28th November: 19:00
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Wednesday 11th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Official Secrets
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 12:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 15:00
Monday 25th November: 14:45
Wednesday 27th November: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGPrincess Mononoke
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Sunday 24th November: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedQueen & Slim
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Thursday 12th December: 21:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Nutcracker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Tuesday 17th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Monday 23rd December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live Encore Screening: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 17th January to Thursday 23rd January
Tuesday 21st January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Ballet Live: The Sleeping Beauty
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Thursday 16th January: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera House Live: Coppelia
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Tuesday 10th December: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: Coppelia
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Monday 16th December: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: La Boheme
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Monday 3rd February: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live Encore Screening: Marston & Scarlett
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Monday 2nd March: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: La Boheme
Friday 24th January to Thursday 30th January
Wednesday 29th January: 19:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedRoyal Opera Live: Marston & Scarlett
Friday 21st February to Thursday 27th February
Tuesday 25th February: 19:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Sorry We Missed You
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 18:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise Of Skywalker
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Thursday 19th December: 00:01, 13:45, 17:00, 20:15
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Friday 20th December: 12:30, 15:45, 17:00, 19:00, 20:15
Saturday 21st December: 12:30, 15:45, 17:00, 19:00, 20:15
Sunday 22nd December: 11:45, 15:00, 16:00, 18:15, 19:15
Monday 23rd December: 13:45, 15:30, 17:00, 19:00, 20:15
Tuesday 24th December: 11:30, 14:15, 17:30
Thursday 26th December: 13:00, 16:15, 19:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
12AStar Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens + Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi + Star Wars Episode
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Wednesday 18th December: 18:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedStick Man
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 10:45
Monday 25th November: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedSurprise Film
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Monday 25th November: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Saturday 14th December: 20:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedTee And Mo
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Saturday 30th November: 10:45
Monday 2nd December: 11:15
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Apartment
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Sunday 1st December: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Birdcatcher
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Tuesday 3rd December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15The Good Liar
Friday 15th November to Thursday 21st November
Thursday 21st November: 12:30, 14:45
Show: Price  Booking Links

Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Friday 22nd November: 17:45
Saturday 23rd November: 15:00
Sunday 24th November: 19:45
Monday 25th November: 12:30
Tuesday 26th November: 15:45
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Grinch
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Saturday 21st December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
18The Gruffalo
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Saturday 14th December: 10:45
Monday 16th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Gruffalo's Child
Friday 20th December to Thursday 26th December
Saturday 21st December: 10:45
Monday 23rd December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Agrippina
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Tuesday 3rd March: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Akhnaten
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Tuesday 26th November: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Porgy And Bess
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Tuesday 4th February: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live Encore Screening: Wozzeck
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Tuesday 14th January: 12:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Agrippina
Friday 28th February to Thursday 5th March
Saturday 29th February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Akhnaten
Friday 22nd November to Thursday 28th November
Saturday 23rd November: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Porgy And Bess
Friday 31st January to Thursday 6th February
Saturday 1st February: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UnclassifiedThe Metropolitan Opera Live: Wozzeck
Friday 10th January to Thursday 16th January
Saturday 11th January: 17:55
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Muppet Christmas Carol
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Saturday 14th December: 11:00
Sunday 15th December: 13:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UThe Singing Ringing Tree
Friday 13th December to Thursday 19th December
Wednesday 18th December: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
PGThe Umbrellas Of Cherbourg
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Thursday 12th December: 18:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
15Tommy
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Thursday 5th December: 20:30
Show: Price  Booking Links
UUglyDolls
Friday 6th December to Thursday 12th December
Saturday 7th December: 11:00
Show: Price  Booking Links
UWhite Christmas (Sing-A-Long)
Friday 29th November to Thursday 5th December
Wednesday 4th December: 10:30
Show: Price  Booking Links

To buy tickets, click on "Booking Links" and select the time of the performance you want to watch and we will transfer you to the ticket booking facility.


Our cinema listings, news and information have been provided to make your cinema going experience more enjoyable. If we have missed any cinemas or there is information that you feel should be added or corrected please contact our cinema listings editor.